Charming Cropped Leggings
Click image to zoom

Charming Cropped Leggings

£18.95

Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Soft organic cotton leggings with a comfortable stretchy waistband. Cropped to mid-calf, they're ideal for summer under dresses and tunics and are the perfect partner to our prints.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (120 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 120 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * - - -

Leggings

Really disappointed with my leggings I have washed them once and already bottom of one leg is baggy!

Posted by  •  23rd April 2020

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Charming Cropped Leggings, but we're really sorry to hear that they are not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.




* * - - -

Disappointing

Bought these in orca as they were an off navy colour which would be useful. After two washes, stitching became loose on upper leg and on the bottom of each leg felt tight against my leg. Returned..

Posted by  •  1st July 2018

Comments:


Dear Peewee,
Thanks for your review of the Charming Cropped Leggings; sorry these weren’t perfect for you on this occasion, and you were able to take advantage of our no quibble return policy.
I will certainly feed your comments back to the relevant team.
Best wishes, Seasalt



* * - - -

Poor fit and value

Thought these were poor value. Comfortable but ankle too wide and I didn't think they would wash well as the fabric was thin. Returned.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2018

Comments:

Dear Maudie,
Thanks for your review of the Charming Cropped Leggings; sorry they weren’t perfect for you on this occasion, and you were able to take advantage of our no quibble return policy.
I will certainly feed your comments back to the relevant team.
Best wishes, Seasalt



Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

hmmm

Not very comfy- no real stretch in them - didn't like the fabric. Not as good as competitors similar item

Posted by  •  16th May 2017

* - - - -

Very disappointing

Whilst these are super comfy they started bobbling on the crotch on the third wash. For the price I paid this is unacceptable

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Charming Cropped Leggings, but we're really sorry to hear that they are not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.




* - - - -

Disappointed

I buy these regularly, but the last 2 pairs have laddered and holds appeared after several gentle washes, would like refund or replace. Love Seasalt and quality not as expected.

Posted by  •  30th June 2019

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Charming Cropped Leggings, but we're really sorry to hear that they are not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.




Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Disappointing

Having bought 8 of your fantastic jersey dresses in the last 7-8 months, I was expecting great things of your leggings but, what a let down. Very thin, almost see-through material. Not the standard that I have come to expect from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  11th June 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available. For the warmer summer season, we do use some lightweight fabrics which are designed to feel soft and cool.

As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy, so just pop it back to us using the freepost label and we arrange a prompt refund.


Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Disappointed

Hello,
I have always been very pleased with my sea salt purchases, however, the cropped leggings fabric was not the same as what I have ordered before. The spandex shines through and they are. Very warm. They feel like they are completely polyester. Compared to the others I have purchased, they do not look or feel the same.

Posted by  •  11th July 2018

Comments:

Dear Jean
Thanks for your review of the Charming Cropped Leggings; these are made of 95% super soft organic cotton, sorry if you felt the fabric wasn’t perfect for you. We have a very robust feedback system in place, so I’ll feed your comments to the relevant team for their attention.
Best wishes, Seasalt



Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

A hole

Wore these for first time yesterday only having taken them out of the packaging that morning. During the day realised that there was a hole in them. Have come here today to order another pair having thought to return faulty ones for new pair but now none in my size. Very poor for seasalt. Also agree with others very baggy.

Posted by  •  16th June 2017

Comments:

Dear Pauline
Thanks for your review of the Charming Leggings. We are so sorry to hear that the leggings have developed a fault – this is certainly not up to our usual Seasalt standard. We take on board your comments about the stock and understand how frustrating this must be for you. We are constantly trying to improve our service all round and therefore your comments will be passed to the relevant departments for their information.
Best wishes, Seasalt

* - - - -

Poor fabric

In two minds whether to return these, I haven't yet purely down to the colour, bought both and especially like the lugger. However, the fabric is not of the quality of leggings I have bought elsewhere. They are almost baggy and very wrinkly on the knees, and I don't have skinny legs, think a lot more Lycra needed in the fabric.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2017

Recently Viewed