Nanterrow Trousers
Click image to zoom

Nanterrow Trousers

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Cotton, 46% Linen

Add a dash of nautical style to your wardrobe with our Nanterrow Trousers. They have a flattering, relaxed tapered shape with functioning buttons on one side. Garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue, these versatile 7/8 length, flat-fronted trousers look equally good with Breton stripes or one of our unique prints. They sit just below the natural waist and we've given them an elasticated back waist for an extra comfy fit. Two handy side pockets and two back pockets add the finishing touches. Perfect with a pair of colourful flats or trainers for a more casual look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (142 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 142 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Nice

Really nice trousers but didn’t work for me. My usual size gave me a camel toe and the size up looked like jodhpurs. Lovely fabric and great quality. The green is beautiful.

Posted by  •  17th May 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Nanterroe Trousers. We're sorry to hear that they weren't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Product review - Nanterrow trousers

Perfect fit and very comfortable. Light and cool to wear for summer. Great colours - I have 3 pairs now!

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic

Great fit, I got in tall. I am 5 foot 10 and they are the perfect length!

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best-fitting trousers I've ever found!

I usually struggle to find trousers to fit me properly, as I have a small waist but big hips and am 5'4". With most other brands I have to go up to a size 14 just to fit my hips but then they inevitably end up too big at the waist and sometimes too long as well. I ordered these trousers in a size 12, half-expecting that I would have to send them back. To my delight, they turned out to be the best-fitting trousers I've ever had. Absolutely perfect for my shape and size. The button fastening at one side helps with this. I ordered the Currant and love the fact that it's colourful without being too bright. I love them so much that I've just ordered a second pair in blue. Thank you Seasalt!

Posted by  •  6th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely relaxed trousers

I got these trousers in green, it's a lovely colour which will go with loads of stuff, not too bright or brash and the material is great - doesn't crease like pure linen but has got an interesting weave.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

These are lovely trousers. The petite size is perfect for me being 5’2”. I ordered the 8 but had to exchange for the 10. But highly delighted with them.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect style trousers

Bought these in Currant colour, size 14. The fit is great for me, too. I often find that if trousers fit on my hips they are too large on my waist,. The material is lovely and the quality is excellent. Would love a pair in navy blue, please?!

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

* * * * *

Cool summer trousers

Bought these in the red size 12 as I’m usually nearer 12 than 14, however they were too tight so I switched them for a size 14 in blue. They’re lovely, fit nicely and perfect ankle-flattering length (I’m 5’ 6”)

Posted by  •  14th April 2020

* * * * *

Lovely summer trousers

These are perfect for summer and can be dressed up or down. I’m tired of skinny trousers/ jeans and these are perfect if you want something lightweight and looser around the leg. I sized down from a 10 to size 8 and the fit is spot on.

Posted by  •  11th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfection!

This is my fourth pair of these trousers, the fit , fabric and attention to detail is nothing less than what you would expect from Seasalt. I also got the Sunset Gazing Top to go with them - perfect outfit! All I need now is some nice weather - we had a lot of snow this morning! Keep up the wonderful designs and stay safe.

Posted by  •  3rd April 2020

Recently Viewed