Nanterrow Trousers
Click image to zoom

Nanterrow Trousers

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Cotton, 46% Linen

Add a dash of nautical style to your wardrobe with our Nanterrow Trousers. They have a flattering, relaxed tapered shape with functioning buttons on one side. Garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue, these versatile 7/8 length, flat-fronted trousers look equally good with Breton stripes or one of our unique prints. They sit just below the natural waist and we've given them an elasticated back waist for an extra comfy fit. Two handy side pockets and two back pockets add the finishing touches. Perfect with a pair of colourful flats or trainers for a more casual look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (142 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 142 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Fantastic fit hope weather changes so can enjoy wearing them

They fit so well have bought two pairs same colour as will go with so much. Lovely fabric.

Posted by  •  20th February 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Small fit

These are lovely trousers I have three pairs of these already but the shadow pair that I received this morning are much smaller than my other pairs and very uncomfortable so will have to be returned why is there such a variation in the different colours I am so disappointed

Posted by  •  13th September 2019

Comments:

Hi Pip,
Thank you for reviewing the Nanterrow Trousers. We're sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
All Seasalt garments are made by real people, so not all the products will measure exactly to the measurement guides, which are listed as guidelines only to help you select the best size for you.
It might be worth trying another pair to get a perfect fit; we do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to try the product for size before you buy, do pop in! https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Satsuma

I was really excited to buy these trousers, I've been wanting a pair of bright orange summer trousers, as these appear above however when I received them I was disappointed in the colour. Its nothing like the photos, more of an earthy rust or burnt orange. They are very good quality and beautifully made however I also find them a bit too baggy in the legs for me.

Posted by  •  31st May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review, sorry the colour wasn't perfect for you. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Colour

The make and quality of these trousers is top notch, I love them. I ordered the satsuma and I am disappointed in the colour, I was expecting a bright true orange which I love and as seen in the photo but I got a sort of burnt orange. Really don't like the colour so I will be returning these. The colour is nothing like the photo.

Posted by  •  29th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Liz
Thanks for your review of the Nanterrow Trousers and we're so pleased that you love them, but we're sorry to hear your feedback regarding the colour, and that you'll be returning them. Of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.
We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in! https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Too big on thighs

I bought the petite version. They were too big on thighs. I seem to be in between sizes with Seasalt trousers. A 16 is too small on the waist and an 18 is too big. Had to return them.

Posted by  •  18th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Nice but make you bigger is you are big size

They made me feel much bigger than I am

Posted by  •  17th March 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Petite sizing not good fit unfortunately

Loved the colour and material. Unfortunately petite sizing not good fit. Baggy at waist down to crotch/ upper leg area. Not flattering look. Pity. Had to go back.

Posted by  •  16th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Not for me

Lovely colour , well made trousers. I didn't like the side fastening, nor the leg length. I am 5'9" and they were a few inches above the ankle. Also, the quality of the linen was not the best.

Posted by  •  5th August 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Large and baggy on me

I was looking forward to getting these as I knew they'd be full length on me. They are a lovely style. I ordered a 10 (my usual size) and they were really baggy, not slim at all. and too big overall. I'm disappointed. They may have been wrongly labelled and I was just unfortunate so I might try again...

Posted by  •  4th August 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Blue Sail cut much smaller than Dark Currant

I previously wrote a review saying these were the best fitting trousers I'd ever found. And indeed they were - in the Dark Currant. I liked them so much that I ordered the Blue Sail as well. But the "same size" in blue turned out to be completely different - tight and uncomfortable in all the wrong places - so I sent them back. Quite disappointing as I'd have loved two different pairs!

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Comments:

Hi Laura
Thank you for your review of the Nanterrow Trousers and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
These measurements online will help you find your best fit, but some items may be very slightly larger or smaller.
Best wishes
Seasalt

Recently Viewed