Nanterrow Trousers
Click image to zoom

Nanterrow Trousers

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Cotton, 46% Linen

Add a dash of nautical style to your wardrobe with our Nanterrow Trousers. They have a flattering, relaxed tapered shape with functioning buttons on one side. Garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue, these versatile 7/8 length, flat-fronted trousers look equally good with Breton stripes or one of our unique prints. They sit just below the natural waist and we've given them an elasticated back waist for an extra comfy fit. Two handy side pockets and two back pockets add the finishing touches. Perfect with a pair of colourful flats or trainers for a more casual look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (142 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 142 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful trousers

So pleased now have three pairs cannot wait for summer
Have bought from lovely GUILDFORD shop and on line

Posted by  •  18th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summer trousers

These trousers are so comfortable, that I bought another pair this year, the blue ones. I allready own brown and green from last year. After reading in other reviews that they were much smaller than last year, I checked, and no, mine are exactly the same . Now I'm thinking about getting the red ones as well :)

Posted by  •  5th February 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely summer trouser

I know it’s very early to be thinking about Summertime ,but when I saw these trousers online, and read the glowing reviews from last year,I decided to buy now,......just in case they sell out.
Lovely cool material and good colours, I bought the green and the blue.
I love my Waterdance trousers and as these Nanterrow trousers are the same design I bought my usual size.....mistake! Without the stretch element of the Waterdance, I needed to go up a size in these for a perfect fit.
Totally love these trousers and I know I will just live in them once the weather warms up.

Posted by  •  1st February 2020

* * * * *

Smaller fitting

Ordered blue sail in the same size as my current pairs from 2018. This new pair arrived today, and are too small. I quickly tried on the 2 pairs I already own just to make sure I haven’t put weight on since Autumn when they were last worn, and phew I haven’t. So unfortunately I am returning them, not sure to reorder in next size up or chose the Waterdance ones instead.

Posted by  •  29th January 2020

Comments:

Hi Bee

Thank you for your review of the Nanterrow Trousers and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous Trousers

Just perfect trousers in petite. Love the cut and the fabric but please do them in other colours and fabrics. I have both the shadow and tangerine, and I will buy more. Thank you.

Posted by  •  31st October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More colours and chords please

Really super trousers in fit and fabric and colour. Full length will be excellent as will different colours and fabric. I will buy them all.

Posted by  •  23rd October 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely trousers

These are beautiful trousers, lovely fit, lovely material, lovely colour. Very comfortable and flattering. Love the tall option to make them full length on me (5”5).

Posted by  •  4th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just gorgeous

I have these trousers in regular and tall and they are perfect, wash really well, iron in seconds, do not go baggy at the knee and extremely comfortable.

Posted by  •  19th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

comfortable trousers

I love these trousers I just wish that they were full length not 7/8 length.

Posted by  •  18th August 2019

Comments:

Hi Polly,
Thank you for your review of the Nanterrow Trousers. Although this garment isn't available in our Tall range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Do take a look at our Tall collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-tall-clothing- we're sure you'll find other items here that will be a perfect fit!
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes, Seasalt



Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Really lovely trousers

I was delighted with the cut and fit of these trousers and would love them in other colours too, please.

Posted by  •  1st August 2019

Recently Viewed