Metalcraft Dungarees
Click image to zoom

Metalcraft Dungarees

£75.00

Now in petite

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

A new Seasalt staple. Inspired by artist’s studiowear, they’re easy to move in and simple to layer, making them a perfect transitional piece. With a handy pocket on the front bib and two classic back pockets, our Metal Craft Dungarees are easy to adjust with metal adjusters on the straps and buttons on the left-hand-side hip. Roll up the legs to adjust the length or change your look. Great with one of our striped Sailor Shirts or knitwear when the weather turns colder.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (91 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 91 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

I was about to order the corduroy dungarees in size 8 and was so disappointed that they are sold out. I have the mid indigo and my husband keeps complimenting how young and sexy I look that I just have to get another pair! That at age 50:)) PLEASE can we have more corduroy dungarees this season?

Posted by  •  23rd September 2019

Comments:

Thanks for you review of the Metalcraft Dungarees. Please call Customer Services on 01326 640075 we may be able to locate a pair for you!

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

metalcraft dungarees

At last! Clothes that fit! Bought them, put them on, looked wonderful!
They have good deep pockets not the usual stingy ones that womens'
clothes usually have. Very well cut and good quality.

Posted by  •  22nd September 2019

* * * * *

Amazing dungarees

Like some other reviewers I am 5’ and a bit of a curvy size 12 with big thighs. I love dungarees and ordered these in the black, without much hope to be honest. How wrong I was!!!!! I look great ,(not in an egotistical way - just amazed). They are slimming and skimming and I adore them. My daughter told me not to order them as I would look like a fat garden gnome!!! Now even she admits they look nice. If you have reservations ladies, just order and try them.

Posted by  •  22nd September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delightful dungarees

We liked the dungarees (Raven) so much we bought another pair (black). They are a lovely fit except that the black ones aren’t as long in the leg for some reason, which was slightly disappointing but not something to make us return them. We’ll just find a way of working around this (different footwear probably). Having said that, they are a quality garment.

Posted by  •  22nd September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

very happy customer

tried to order 6 petite in corduroy but both colours out of stock. Customer service said to keep trying as there might be returns. and lo and behold 2 days later I found them and ordered. They came today and fit perfectly----almost made to measure! Hope they wash well and are easy to iron.
What about some green and brown in this type of material? Very hard colours to find at any time of year and many ladies fashion stores.
Love the petite range!!!!

Posted by  •  20th September 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfortable

These are absolutely gorgeous. Wish there were more colours. So comfortable and stylish

Posted by  •  19th September 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

I love these dungarees, I have the black and the denim and adore them. So many compliments, good to dress up or down, they will take you anywhere.

Posted by  •  18th September 2019

* * * * *

I adore these dugarees

These dungarees are so comfy and can be dressed up or down. After reading the reviews and the measurements I went for the 10 rather than the 12 and they're perfect. So perfect that after buying the black ones, I've now ordered the indigo!

Posted by  •  17th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic dungarees

My first pair of dungarees.....was not dissappointed!. Chose petite size as only 5'2" and perfect length for me. Although size 14 sized up to 16 as find seasalt waist sizes are tight for me. Lovely courdoroy and chose raven colour a nice change from blue or black. Thoroughly recommend. .....

Posted by  •  17th September 2019

* * * * *

Oh so comfy

Like many others, I thought as a short (5’1”) somewhat rotund 40 year old I would look ridiculous in dungarees. I tried them anyway and couldn’t have been more wrong; these are extremely flattering as well as being the comfiest item of clothing I’ve ever worn. I’m now going to have to get another pair so I’ve got something to wear when these are in the wash!

Posted by  •  15th September 2019

Recently Viewed