Lunar Light Crops
Click image to zoom

Lunar Light Crops

£57.95

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

With their loose fit and pull-on jersey ribbed waistband, our Lunar Light Crops are some of the comfiest trousers around. They’re woven from soft, pure linen to keep you cool in the heat and finished with handy front and back pockets. Pair them with one of our famous Sailor T-shirts and simple trainers for a laidback nautical look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (136 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 136 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fab Linen Crops

Perfect cool and comfy with style

Posted by  •  8th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smashing

Love every thing about these crops, comfort and style is spot on, would love some long shorts in this style and lots of colours. True to size I would say.

Posted by  •  7th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

These are so comfortable that I wish Seasalt did them in more colours as I would buy them all. Well worth the money, good quality that should last.

Posted by  •  6th May 2018

* * * * *

Just what I wanted

Had been looking for loose crops that didn't look like a sack. These are perfect. The pockets sit well, which is often a problem, and the waistband is flat and very comfy

Posted by  •  5th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely linen crops

These are stylish and comfortable in the heat. I appreciate the comfortable waistband and straight leg styling. Great colour too.

Posted by  •  13th July 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lunar Light Crops - Lugger blue

Took a chance and ordered these in a 12 as the 14 was sold out : happy to report the fit is just fine and the colour is lovely .
The rollover waistband isn't as bulky as expected and is very comfy.
Now just need a couple of new Seasalt tops to go with them and will be holiday ready...

Posted by  •  15th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect (as always!)

Not only are these incredibly comfy, but the customer service was outstanding. I had been running around in circles trying to get a pair, but you tracked them down and got them sent out asap. Yes, the waistband is thick, but it's not really noticeable.

Posted by  •  14th June 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Good quality & very Comfy

Get size smaller possibly - but have't washed them yet so hope they remain true.

Posted by  •  9th June 2017

* * * * *

so comfortable

These crops are so comfortable and stylish too. They combine casual-wear and smart-wear perfectly.

Posted by  •  9th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous comfy linen crops, more please!

I'm delighted with these linen crops, they are super comfy and the wide waistband is such a boon, doesn't cut into your tummy. A good cropped length and I can see myself wearing these loads. My only tiny quibble is the crops were slightly lighter in shade than depicted, would be lovely to see a vintage, madder red version of these (of, and a burnt orange one too, please!)

Posted by  •  8th June 2017

Recently Viewed