Lunar Light Crops
Click image to zoom

Lunar Light Crops

£57.95

NEW

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

With their loose fit and pull-on jersey ribbed waistband, our Lunar Light Crops are some of the comfiest trousers around. They’re woven from soft, pure linen to keep you cool in the heat and finished with handy front and back pockets. Pair them with one of our famous Sailor T-shirts and simple trainers for a laidback nautical look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (119 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 119 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely crops but material rather heavy

These trousers are a lovely fit, but I was looking for something thinner and lighter. Also the blue was a bit bright for me, so sadly I had to send it back.

Posted by  •  26th July 2018

* * * * -

Gorgeous colour

Love the colour especially with white tops. Extremely comfortable but had to buy size 10, usually 12/14. Look & feel cool. Hope they wash well.

Posted by  •  18th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lunar crops (Turquoise colour)

Good fit and like the waistband. and colour.
Will not give 5 as I haven't worn them yet!

Posted by  •  30th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Too Cropped for Me

I read all the reviews and saw that the model was at least 3 inches taller than I am so I thought these cropped trousers would work for me. However, they were, as I feared cropped at just the widest part of my calves - so unflattering! So, inevitably they had to be returned.

Posted by  •  4th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great Crops For Summer

I love these light, comfortable crops. They look smart for evening dressed up and cool for the shopping. A little too long for me as I'm not very tall.

Posted by  •  28th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Mrs

Love them, wanted a pair last season but was too slow so got them early this time

Posted by  •  9th May 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Good quality & very Comfy

Get size smaller possibly - but have't washed them yet so hope they remain true.

Posted by  •  9th June 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Waist size?

I have these trousers in currant size 18 & was delighted when the blue ones came back in stock in this size. However, on receiving them I found that the waist elastic is much tighter on the second pair ( by a good inch & a half ). Will probably still keep them but not as comfy as the first pair so have knocked a star off my original rating !

Posted by  •  5th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great cropped trousers

I really like these trousers - comfy and cool to wear. Can't understand why the waistband is so thick and large though. It put me in mind of my maternity trousers. As a size 18 I certainly don't need any extra bulk around my middle.

Posted by  •  24th August 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lunar Light Crops

These are super comfortable and not as wide in the leg as I feared. They look quite slimming on chunky legs! I do find the fold over elastic top rather bulky however but a loose fit T shirt covers it well.
Pleased to get these in the sale as otherwise too pricey.

Posted by  •  5th August 2016

Recently Viewed