Sea-legs Leggings [prod_sticky_add_basket]
Click image to zoom

Sea-legs Leggings

£22.50

2 for £40
Size Guide

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Get the look
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane

A wardrobe essential, these everyday leggings are made from super soft organic cotton and have a comfortable waistband. They make a great alternative to tights under dresses and tunics. The perfect partner to our unique prints.

Find out more about Seasalt organic cotton story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (193 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 193 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy
Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Lovely colour leggings but ...........

I chose the leggings to wear with the lovely Calmwater tunic I had recently received. To my horror they split apart from the top of the leg while I was about to try them on!!!!!! So very disappointed with the quality and I shan't be reordering. Imagine that happening when I was out and about!

Posted by  •  9th November 2017

Comments:

Dear Suey,
Thank you for your review of the Sea-Legs Leggings. This certainly doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. I can see you have already returned the leggings for a no quibble refund. Should you wish to discuss further our friendly customer service team are on hand either by email on contactus@seasaltcornwall.co.uk, by phone on 01326 640075 or by Live Chat via our website.
Best wishes, Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Not as expected

I bought these after reading other reviews which raved about them.
I'm not impressed.
They feel thin and flimsy,
They went baggy at the knees just trying them on, they are on their way back.

Posted by  •  3rd November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely leggings

I love these legging - the most comfy pair I have. I'll be looking for more in different colours. They are a good length, snug fit without being too tight, long enough in body and leg and don't wrinkle. Will be recommending them to friends.

Posted by  •  2nd November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

Love these leggings, fab fit, fab fabric & fab colour

Posted by  •  31st October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seasalt leggings

Loving the various shades of leggings. So useful for tunics which I am just exploring and loving these as a 'new' look for me. Very comfortable, good sizing, wash well.

Posted by  •  27th October 2017

* * * - -

Bit thin!

I have seasalt leggings from past and they were better quality. These are much thinner and bit shorter too. I have kept them cos I love the rosewood and coal colours. Maybe not thick enough for winter but are fine just now. Please return to usual quality. Love your clothes. Just about to order two new dresses!!

Posted by  •  25th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

soft and warm

I bought 2 pairs of leggings for the Autumn and Winter one pair in the dark green colour and the other in burgundy together with the lovely leaf print wool and silk scarf. I have worn them all with tunics and skirts and they are beautifully soft and warm.. Great to have such interesting colours.

Posted by  •  24th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft and comfy

I have these in several colours and love them all. The weight of the fabric is brilliant and works well for most seasons. They wash well and don’t go all baggy around the knees and rear when worn.

Any chance of a petite length in future?

Posted by  •  22nd October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

In my experience, poor quality

I have always like seasalt leggings. Unfortunately, this pair ripped at the seam across the crotch even before I had fully pulled them on. Also, the fabric to me seemed quite thin, whether that's the dyeing process, I can't say. I may just have been unfortunate. I've emailed seasalt customer services, but have yet to have a reply.

Posted by  •  17th October 2017

Comments:

Dear Chicken Lady,

Thanks for your review of the Sea-Legs Leggings; sorry they weren’t perfect for you on this occasion, and you were able to take advantage of our no quibble return policy. I understand our friendly customer services have since been in contact and offered a resolution. However, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us if we can help you find a suitable alternative or if you have any further questions at all, we’ll be very happy to help on 01326 640075 or over Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.

Best wishes, Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Leggings

Very disappointed with the leggings. I thought the material was thin and uncomfortable. It actually felt very hot to wear

Posted by  •  15th October 2017

Recently Viewed