Sea-legs Leggings
Click image to zoom

Sea-legs Leggings

£22.95

Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane. Certified organic according to Global Organic Textiles Standard by Soil Association Certification no DK17684

A wardrobe essential, these everyday leggings are made from super soft organic cotton and have a comfortable waistband. They make a great alternative to tights under dresses and tunics. The perfect partner to our prints.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (314 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 314 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Leggings

True to size great fit colour as stated glad I bought two other cours

Posted by  •  22nd March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great quiality

I am gradually replacing all my leggings with seasalt ones - they are comfy, stay looking good wash after wash - all round great product.

Posted by  •  8th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sea leg leggings orca

Comfortable and soft, fit really well, a perfect dark colour that is so hard to get anywhere
They have also washed well retaining shape and no fading.

Posted by  •  31st January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

best leggings!

I have three pairs of these leggings in various colours which i wear with the Mill Pool dresses and boots. Beautifully soft and a perfect fit.

Posted by  •  31st January 2019

* * * * *

Love my leggings!

I haven't tried these before, but having read the reviews I was tempted!
They really are very warm and comfy and fit very well.
My only question is, can you stock more colours as most have sold out, (I could only buy grey and black.) Navy and teal and maybe a dark green would be
brilliant and I'd be first in the queue!

Posted by  •  12th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good Leggings

Purchased for my partner.
True to size and very comfy.

Posted by  •  2nd January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfy

I have 4 or 5 pairs of these leggings in a variety of colours. They are so comfortable and because of their high cotton content they don’t make my skin itch! I’ve even slept in them. They’re the only leggings I buy now.

Posted by  •  1st January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good quality leggings

Nice price on the buy two pairs offer and with a wider selection of colours, made a very good addition to my wardrobe. Good fit and so comfortable.

Posted by  •  9th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Leggings

I ordered two pairs of these Leggings because I always find they are good value for money and nice and warm for this weather. They always fit well, not like some companies and they have a good cotton content which is very good

Posted by  •  4th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

leggings

lovely and warm for this time of the year and soft to the touch ,good fit and they have washed well

Posted by  •  26th November 2018

Recently Viewed