Sea Dance Leggings
Click image to zoom

Sea Dance Leggings

From £17.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Our Sea Dance Leggings are perfect for relaxing or stretching. We've made them from a slightly heavier weight organic cotton jersey than some of our other styles for a little more coverage. We've also given them a deep elasticated waistband for extra comfort. Part of our Breathing Space collection.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (415 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 415 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * - - -

Returned

Sadly, disappointed and had to return. At 5’2’’ I ordered the petite, expecting them to be a shorter (but still full) length legging. However, the petite is sooo short, it was more like a cropped legging and was baggy just above the ankle in no man’s land! Even the lovely assistant in the store in Stamford agreed with me. Not for me.

Posted by  •  3rd November 2020

Comments:

Dear Deb60,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the leggings weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Good quality

Sadly although great quality wrong length for me, need you to do different leg lengths . So I returned them and ordered Jeggings .

Posted by  •  3rd November 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

leggings

fit ok. leg length is just rght but thought colour would be darker being called 'Bitter chocolate'

Posted by  •  2nd November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

fab leggings

I haven't taken them off since I got them! So so comfy and warm. Delighted to find organic cotton leggings. Love them. Will shop here again.

Posted by  •  2nd November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best leggings ever

These leggings are the best I’ve had they are so comfortable and good quality. They don’t bag at the knee and have a nice thick waistband so they stay up. I have 8 pairs of them now all different colours.

Posted by  •  1st November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

Love the rich colour of the bitter Cocoa, been looking for Brown leggings for a while. It is a quality quaility garment, great weight, comfortable fit there is a reason it is a Seasalt staple and it is the size it says it is!

Posted by  •  31st October 2020

* * * * *

Lovely leggings

The most comfortable leggings I’ve ever bought. The petite length is perfect for me and the quality is very good

Posted by  •  31st October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sea Dance Leggings

I bought a pair in the beautiful chocolate brown colour. 😍 I wasn't sure if the colour would be useful as a legging but they have become my favourite! Please keep the brown coming in!
The Sea Dance leggings are the best leggings I've ever had. They are organic, soft, thick and so comfortable. I actually wear them with anything that reaches over my bum! I bought a size that is not too tight, so instead of my usual size 10 for most trousers I buy the leggings in 12. I don't like the waist to be too tight because I have a menopausal belly so I really don't like a tight waist band!
I bought the regular length but when I opened the parcel I had to double check because I thought I made a mistake and bought petite! I had an older pair of Sea Dance Leggings and they were definitely a few centimeters longer. Also these are slightly baggy at the knees after a day which wasn't the case for the older pair and the ankles are slightly loose. Why change something that was already 100% perfect? 🤔
I read in other reviews that the storm is much darker than in the pictures which makes me wonder if I should try them out? I don't like bright leggings and these sound like a good shade... but most probably I'll stick to black, brown, grey and dark blue. Raven would also be a good addition. I missed the old colour Orca. I hope the black and dark blue will soon be back in stock in my size. These leggings should always be in stock! They are a true winner! 🏆

Posted by  •  31st October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Leggings

Great fit. Petite was a perfect length for me at 5'2!

Posted by  •  30th October 2020

* * * * *

Best leggings

I am 5.1 ft and this leggings’s petite size is perfect. I am really happy that seasalt make products for different heights. The material is good quality and good thickness so you cannot see knees when you bend. I have sensitive skin but this soft cotton is very nice and comfy. I would love to buy several more as soon as the stock come back.

Posted by  •  30th October 2020

Recently Viewed