Sea Dance Leggings
Click image to zoom

Sea Dance Leggings

From £17.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Our Sea Dance Leggings are perfect for relaxing or stretching. We've made them from a slightly heavier weight organic cotton jersey than some of our other styles for a little more coverage. We've also given them a deep elasticated waistband for extra comfort. Part of our Breathing Space collection.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (419 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 419 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The best

I always buy Seasalt leggings. They are true to size, soft fabric with just the right thickness and a wide elastic top so that they fit comfortably with no bulges.

Posted by  •  21st November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Love the leggings but not the colour

I absolutely LOVE my leggings - I have them already in black and midnight. I ordered the storm colour because I love how bright they were. I was disappointed that they are much duller in real life, more a denim colour. I will keep them as I live overseas and returns would cost too much, but I 'd love some bright blue ones if you can make them next summer?!

Posted by  •  21st November 2020

Comments:

Dear Fiona,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the leggings weren't perfect for you this time, we'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team.
Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Heavier weight leggings

They are heavier than normal leggings so not so see through, but certainly not too heavy. I love them but wish they would keep running out of my size! Unlike the old sea legs leggings, I do find these run a bit small but it might just be the thick elastic waistband as I am a bit wide around the Tum.

Posted by  •  17th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pleased with this product

Very happy with item

Posted by  •  17th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

These leggings are perfect. They fit properly and there is no waist slipping down on long walks, etc. The colour is great. They were so good, I immediately ordered another pair.

Posted by  •  16th November 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Comfy but very big!!

lovely thick and soft material. I bought a pair of petite and a regular 12 in the 2 for £40 offer. The petite's are only just just the right length (i'm 5'2) but fit lovely everywhere else. The regular size 12 are huge and i can pull them up to my bra!! I

Posted by  •  16th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great leggings

These leggings seemed a bit expensive to me initially but after buying one pair, I feel they are worth every penny and have ordered 4 more pairs and wear them every day with the Seasalt tunics and long shirts. They wash well and do not go saggy at the knee like some other brands. Highly recommended.

Posted by  •  16th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great......and......gutted!

I really love your Seadance leggings, I know your size 6 fit me and I have two pairs from spring this year.
I saw your 'Storm' ones this autumn and they were available in size 6, so 'great!'
I ordered them and when they arrived I was 'gutted'. The colour was nothing like that shown on the webpage a lovely azure blue. In reality they were a not unpleasant colour but much more a dark peacock green. Completely different.
I would have kept them had I hot already got a very similar green coloured pair earlier this year.
Please, please do seadance leggings in the lovely azure blue next year.

Posted by  •  12th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Helen,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the leggings weren't perfect for you this time.
Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Variable sizing

Usual great quality but not the same fit as a pair in the same size purchased a few weeks before.

Posted by  •  11th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Eya,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the leggings weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,



Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfiest leggings ever!

Like many others, I have been wearing leggings throughout lockdown! I ordered these leggings in charcoal and as soon as I put them on, I could feel how soft and comfortable they were, perfect for these cooler autumnal days. The waistband is super comfy! I have just ordered 2 more pairs of these lovely leggings, in black and midnight - great value on offer at 2 for £40.

Posted by  •  11th November 2020

Recently Viewed