Sea Dance Leggings
Click image to zoom

Sea Dance Leggings

From £17.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Our Sea Dance Leggings are perfect for relaxing or stretching. We've made them from a slightly heavier weight organic cotton jersey than some of our other styles for a little more coverage. We've also given them a deep elasticated waistband for extra comfort. Part of our Breathing Space collection.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (419 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 419 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Leggings

Good quality,not too thick but warm. Love all Sea Salt clothing,

Posted by  •  5th November 2020

* * * - -

Colour not as bright as exoected

I ordered the Sea dance leggings in the Storm turquoise blue colour, but they were much darker than shown on the website. They were also a fair bit shorter than I'd expected. I'm 5'8" tall, and they wouldn't have been as long on me as on the website model. A shame, as the fabric was lovely quality.

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Netty,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the leggings weren't perfect for you this time. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

A bit baggy

I am disappointed with these leggings, I have some from a previous year, same size and they are made of much more stretchy material. The present ones, are baggy and runkle round the knees and ankles. Not to the same high standard. I am disappointed with them.

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Gruru,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the leggings weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit

These leggings are the most perfect fit I have ever found in a pair of leggings. Material is good quality and nice thickness. I now have 3 pairs in different colours.

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

* * - - -

Returned

Sadly, disappointed and had to return. At 5’2’’ I ordered the petite, expecting them to be a shorter (but still full) length legging. However, the petite is sooo short, it was more like a cropped legging and was baggy just above the ankle in no man’s land! Even the lovely assistant in the store in Stamford agreed with me. Not for me.

Posted by  •  3rd November 2020

Comments:

Dear Deb60,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the leggings weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Good quality

Sadly although great quality wrong length for me, need you to do different leg lengths . So I returned them and ordered Jeggings .

Posted by  •  3rd November 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

leggings

fit ok. leg length is just rght but thought colour would be darker being called 'Bitter chocolate'

Posted by  •  2nd November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

fab leggings

I haven't taken them off since I got them! So so comfy and warm. Delighted to find organic cotton leggings. Love them. Will shop here again.

Posted by  •  2nd November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best leggings ever

These leggings are the best I’ve had they are so comfortable and good quality. They don’t bag at the knee and have a nice thick waistband so they stay up. I have 8 pairs of them now all different colours.

Posted by  •  1st November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

Love the rich colour of the bitter Cocoa, been looking for Brown leggings for a while. It is a quality quaility garment, great weight, comfortable fit there is a reason it is a Seasalt staple and it is the size it says it is!

Posted by  •  31st October 2020

Recently Viewed