Sea Dance Leggings
Click image to zoom

Sea Dance Leggings

From £27.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Our Sea Dance Leggings are perfect for relaxing or stretching. We've made them from a slightly heavier weight organic cotton jersey than some of our other styles for a little more coverage. We've also given them a deep elasticated waistband for extra comfort. Part of our Breathing Space collection.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (409 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 409 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great leggings

The leggings must be good as this is my second pair .

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great leggings

Great fitting leggings ,these leggings fit great, the colours are much better than the plain ones ,also length is much better as I always used Mohave to turn them up .So great all round.

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

* * * * *

Leggings

Great leggings - really comfortable and the petite length is ideal for me.

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

* * * * *

Comfy

Really comfy soft leggings. Good fit. Nice and stretch with movement. Love them

Posted by  •  3rd February 2019

* * * * *

Best leggings

Love these leggings. They are so comfortable I don't want to wear any others. But please make them in shorter lengths, I'm only 5ft 2.

Posted by  •  2nd February 2019

* * * * *

Great leggings

Great fitting legging, I need longer length and these were perfect. Lovely high waist.
Great quality.

Posted by  •  30th January 2019

* * * * *

Lovely leggings

Really comfy, soft and stretchy. I'm 6ft tall so I was worried they wouldn't be long enough so I was very relieved that they are (just)! Love the Rock Doodle pattern too. Very happy, Will be buying more.

Posted by  •  28th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sea dance leggings

Very pleased with the Sea dance leggings in the thicker cotton material. Great for yoga and any other time. Loved that you had them in the petite size which is great for me.

Posted by  •  28th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these leggings

I love these comfy, warm, soft, cosy leggings. They fit really well and you can wear any way you want. I recommend these to everyone.

Posted by  •  27th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best leggings!

I bought 2 pairs last week in regular(I am 5’ 7) and they are brilliant! I wore them for 2 days and not a single wrinkle! I also wore them for playing tennis,going to the gym and just for normal wear with a dress and they were perfect for all uses.They are also non see through which I love. Finally, because they are mostly cotton they are sooo comfortable. It is really hard to find leggings made with natural fibres and these are really perfect and at a great price if you buy 2 pairs but even at £27 for one pair they are great value. They really are the best I have bought .

Posted by  •  27th January 2019

Recently Viewed