Sea Dance Leggings
Click image to zoom

Sea Dance Leggings

From £27.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Our Sea Dance Leggings are perfect for relaxing or stretching. We've made them from a slightly heavier weight organic cotton jersey than some of our other styles for a little more coverage. We've also given them a deep elasticated waistband for extra comfort. Part of our Breathing Space collection.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (408 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 408 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

wonderful comfort

When I first opened the packaging these leggings came in I was instantly disappointed as the colour was nothing like what I was expecting. I was thinking of a light turquoise blue colour and these were more sea green (I know, I know computer settings vary) - and then I felt them........................
They are made from truly sumptous material (organic cotton) and they spoke to me of sheer luxury. The fabric is thick yet so soft to wear, and they really are exceptionally comfortable and delicious. Plus I have become accustomed to the colour which is lovely in itself but not as bright and light as the colour I had in my mind's eye! I would buy them again in an instant if other suitable colours come to light.

Posted by  •  9th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pleased with this product

Very happy with this purchase

Posted by  •  9th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pleased with this product

Very happy with this purchase

Posted by  •  9th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Leggins

Very good quality and colour

Posted by  •  9th November 2020

* * * * *

Best ever leggings!!!!

I’ve just tried to place another order for these in a petite 12, only to find out that you’re almost completely out of petite sizes!
Please Seasalt, it’s only November so there’s a full winter to get through? I wear these leggings as a substitute for tights - they’re ultra comfortable and stay in place - love them!

Posted by  •  9th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sea dance leggings

I love these leggings, particularly the charcoal grey ones. They are that bit warmer than standard leggings for winter. I find the orca and charcoal colours go with pretty much everything I want to wear. It is also easy to slip waterproof trousers over them when going out walking. The wide waistband is makes the leggings comfortable to wear and keeps the back warm.

Posted by  •  9th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Disappointed

Good quality, as usual, but very disappointed that the colour "Storm" is nothing like the photo, the colour is teal (i.e. much darker and greener.)

Posted by  •  8th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Woodlander,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the leggings weren't perfect for you this time.
Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best leggings

I bought one pair of these leggings and then two more in different colours/design because they are so comfortable. They have a generous, wide elastic waistband which offers a sense of support many leggings lack. With a long jumper I don’t feel underdressed wearing them as a sixty year old! However, I do put an old pair of chinos over them for going for a walk as they don’t quite keep the autumn wind at bay.

Posted by  •  7th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent service

Seasalt gives excellent customer service and the clothes are fashionable, hard wearing and so comfortable.

Posted by  •  6th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Leggings

Good quality,not too thick but warm. Love all Sea Salt clothing,

Posted by  •  5th November 2020

Recently Viewed