Bosvenning Jeggings
Click image to zoom

Bosvenning Jeggings

£39.95

Now in petite

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Cotton, 27% Polyester, 3% Elastane

As stylish as jeans but as comfortable as your favourite leggings, our Bosvenning Jeggings are a wardrobe essential. They sit on the natural waist, with a skinny fit through the leg and comfy elasticated waistband. They are perfect to balance out loose fit tops and tunics and tuck into boots with ease.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (297 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 297 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Perfect leggings!

Look like jeans but without the bulky zip at front so have a slimming effect! Great with tunic tops. Love em!

Posted by  •  21st February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

jeggings

ordered these in 8 petite , and i love them. Thanks for the long awaited petites.

Posted by  •  21st February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

The word jeggings put me off - I thought they looked good on the model but I'd probably be returning them. How wrong I was. They are a fabulous fit - not too tight at all. They look great with my tunics. I got the dark blue, and will probably order another colour.

Posted by  •  21st February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect jeggings

I originally bought the blue jeggings in the standard size offered and, although at 5"2" it meant turning up the hem, found them an excellent fit because they were not as narrow in the thigh as most jeggings. Imagine how delighted I was when, at last, you started producing a petite length and promptly ordered two more pairs. May I now, like other reviewers, suggest you also offer them in black?

Posted by  •  20th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very nice leggings/jeggings

I am a size 10 and bought blue and brown/tan. The blue are super and very comfortable. The brown/tan were very tight and so I ordered a size 12 that fit slightly better....or as another reviewer stated, they were easier to 'peel' off my legs. The tan does seem to come up smaller with quite different feel to the fabric. They are high waisted which feels slightly odd, but they do not creep down as many leggings/jeggings do

Posted by  •  17th February 2019

* * * * *

Lovely Trousers

I love the trousers they are great quality, a lovely colour and very comfortable. They are baggier than I expected but that’s not a problem

Posted by  •  15th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous

I bought the blue jeggings size 16and find them absolutely the best purchase I've made in years. They fit high up your waste and that means they're comfortable to wear throughout,
They wash and wear really well.
Sea salt packaging is eco friendly, really good ordering/delivery.

Posted by  •  14th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely colour

Great pair of jeggings, in an excellent greeny- blue colour which goes well with most of my Seasalt tops and jerseys. Legs are a close fit and it's difficult to peel off the jeggings, and I have quite skinny legs,

Posted by  •  13th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely soft jeggings

These are a very good fit for me and they are so soft to the touch. Hope they stay like this!

Posted by  •  12th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Extremely comfortable and look good too

Very happy with these. I bought them in the original blue and have just ordered two more pairs. They are very comfortable and yet hold their shape extremely well over the course of a day. They seem to wash well too.
Most importantly, they look very nice, rivalling a good pair of much less comfortable skinny jeans. In short, well designed and well made!

Posted by  •  11th February 2019

Recently Viewed