Bosvenning Jeggings
Click image to zoom

Bosvenning Jeggings

£39.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Cotton, 27% Polyester, 3% Elastane

As stylish as jeans but as comfortable as your favourite leggings, our Bosvenning Jeggings are a wardrobe essential. They sit on the natural waist, with a skinny fit through the leg and comfy elasticated waistband. They are perfect to balance out loose fit tops and tunics and tuck into boots with ease.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (375 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 375 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wish

I love these and would love it more if you made them in black. Great fit in the leg not baggy on the thigh like most trousers or jeans.

Posted by  •  1st January 2020

* * * * *

Jeggings

Great jeggings excellent fit and quality true to size

Posted by  •  27th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Favourite

I have three pairs & about to order another. An essential part of my wardrobe. Well made, comfortable and flattering to someone only 5’2”. They wash and age well. Thoroughly recommend. True to size.

Posted by  •  20th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super comfortable

Great jeggings, super comfortable to wear and versatile - both to wear with a simple top or jumper, or to dress up with heels. They are great to wear, and don't dig in on the waist. No buttons to worry about, so simple to put on. Easy to wash too. Perfection. Will definitely be purchasing these again.
Wish they also were available in black.

Posted by  •  17th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent.

At the age of 66 this is the first time I have worn jeggings! Bought two pairs to go with a new pair of long suede boots. Really delighted with them, they are perfect! They wash well too, and don't even need ironing due to the polyester mix in the fabric - brilliant!

Posted by  •  10th December 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Super Comfortable

These Jeggings are so comfortable, a good weight and as another person said, they don’t ride up either. They are, however, very variable in size. I ordered one pair and decided to order another later. The first pair is a very generous 10, almost too big but under a tunic this doesn’t show. The second pair, also a 10, is just big enough and somewhat harder to pull up although they still look good and are still very comfortable.
Overall I am very happy with them.

Posted by  •  9th December 2019

Comments:

Hi Ann

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Bosvenning Jeggings.

I did notice from your orders that the 2nd pair you ordererd were size 8; hence the size variation!

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Wardrobe staple

I now have three pairs of these.
They are a wardrobe must
With heels if going out
With flats for work
Boots for walking the dog
So comfortable round the waste as elasticated but keep their shape if sat down all day. Wash and iron with ease

Posted by  •  3rd December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit

Live in jeggings and jeans, so these were ideal. Bought to go with Seasalt tunic recently purchased at John Lewis.

Posted by  •  28th November 2019

* * * * *

Smart and comfortable

These jeggins are a good weight and there’s no ‘ creep’ - no need to hitch them up. They are well worth the money: they are so comfortable to wear and I think they look chic with tunics. My sister admired them so much I ended up buying her a pair!

Posted by  •  23rd November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent!

These are rather more pricy than my usual brand of jeggings, but far more comfortable and flattering. Really like the waistband too. These fit well without making me feel like a sausage squeezed into a casing and are a perfect foil for the tunics and longer jumpers. I wish there were more colours though! I'd love a dark green - Beech would be lovely.

Posted by  •  23rd November 2019

Recently Viewed