Bosvenning Jeggings
Click image to zoom

Bosvenning Jeggings

£39.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Cotton, 27% Polyester, 3% Elastane

As stylish as jeans but as comfortable as your favourite leggings, our Bosvenning Jeggings are a wardrobe essential. They sit on the natural waist, with a skinny fit through the leg and comfy elasticated waistband. They are perfect to balance out loose fit tops and tunics and tuck into boots with ease.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (408 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 408 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* - - - -

I agree with other reviewers these are horrible

Bring back the Annaelle jeggings please. Those were lovely and so much more flattering for older and less perfect legs....these are too tight and too synthetic feeling. Just unpleasant. But this is the only horrible garment I have ever bought from Seasalt, so if you are new to the brand, just buy something else!

Posted by  •  16th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Bosvenning Jeggings. We're sorry to hear that they are not perfect for you and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

We'll be sre to pass your comments to our design team.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Bosvenning jeggings

My first pair of jeggings fitted perfectly - size 10 petite - except for the length - I still had to take them up, being only 5ft tall, but I’m used to that. I ordered a second pair - same size, but turned out much narrower down the leg. Impossible to wear for any length of time as my circulation was being compromised. I have returned them and will wait for another batch to be produced - maybe next time I’ll have more luck.

Posted by  •  16th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Bosvenning Jeggings. We're sorry to hear that they weren't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We'll be sure to pass your comments to our design team.

* * * * *

Useful item

Just what i wanted. Good quality, comfortable jeggings. Would like tho see these in black too.

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

This review is well overdue...

I am so sorry not to have left this before now; I ordered these for myself to try for December, 2019.... both lengths were tried and I retained the Regular which were fine for me despite being 1.78m in height! I have been delighted with them and taken away on a few weekends away - prior to meltdown occurring... washed well, light in weight for packing then came out the suitcase in fine, ready to wear condition. Adaptable, easy to wear, creating different outfit looks and comfortable too. I can see them being a perfect addition to my capsule wardrobe in time to come - again, sorry its taken so long to remember to write!

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great jeggings

These are so comfortable and versatile . They look good in flattering navy.
Size down however as being elastic waisted you need a grip on the waistband to hold them up.
About to buy a second pair as I wear them all the time.
Best jeggings on the market.
Length easily adjusted by turning up the bottoms.
cool to wear and not clingy.

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic fitting jeggings

These are the best jeggings I have bought in years & I have bought a lot! I'm generally pretty fussy about the fit and these don't disappoint. They don't fall down at all because they are cut so well around the rear - all too often jeggings feel like they pull themselves down but these are perfect. The waistband is the best bit - so comfortable. Not like those jeggings that do a tight hard band of elastic to try and keep them up! The waistband is soft and stretchy - I fold mine over to have a lower waist and they are still super comfy and look good. Love the way they are skinny on the leg but the bottom can be turned up for a summery look. More colours please! Maybe a grey or grey wash and a paler denim pair and black! Well worth the money.

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

Bad fir amd different design to the jeggings I bought last year

I had to return these as they were too small and cut quite differently to the Bosvenning jeggings I bought last year--same size and design presumably but in fact not at all. Very disappointing as I loved the ones I bought before.

Posted by  •  17th May 2020

Comments:

Hi Buffy
Thank you for your review of the Bosvenning Jeggings and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/trousers-leggings-cropped, we're sure you'll find anotherpair of trousers that you'll love.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Joyful Jeggings

I've been buying these for a few years now. I have other makes of jeggings but Seasalt Bosvenning are the best by far.
Not cheap but worth every penny! I haven't ever seen them reduced at sale time as they are snapped up quickly .
Other colours would be great! Thank you Seasalt :-)

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wow! These are Fabulous

These are great jeggings, they are just so comfortable to wear and look great on. I don’t think I’ll be buying any other jeggings now I’ve tried these. Really nice dark blue and love the elasticated waist band. I bought my normal size and they are just perfect. A great wardrobe staple for any season.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great leggings

These are a staple of my wardrobe. I buy regularly as I wear them so much.. The regular size is long enough for me .

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Recently Viewed