Bosvenning Jeggings
Click image to zoom

Bosvenning Jeggings

£39.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Cotton, 27% Polyester, 3% Elastane

As stylish as jeans but as comfortable as your favourite leggings, our Bosvenning Jeggings are a wardrobe essential. They sit on the natural waist, with a skinny fit through the leg and comfy elasticated waistband. They are perfect to balance out loose fit tops and tunics and tuck into boots with ease.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (409 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 409 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More versatile than leggings

The jeggings (10L) have more substance and weight than Seasalt’s leggings, and for me - at 63yrs - they are more versatile/appropriate to wear. Again for me, I shan’t wear them without an outer garment (eg shirt, tunic, jumper) falling to at least below the waist. Whilst they are more trouser-like, the waist area is certainly more legging-like. The length is fabulous, as is the quality; they are certainly worth the money.

Posted by  •  18th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely jeggings

Lovely comfy trousers and good quality. I'd love a pair in ordinary denim colour too...

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

* * * * -

Not for me

These leggings are really good quality but the length is just too long for my 5'1 frame. Even turned up they wrinkled at the knee so had to return as it wasnt the look I was after.

Posted by  •  18th July 2020

* * * - -

Jeggings

When I tried them on at home they looked great so I kept them . However they became wrinkly after about 30 mins of wearing / sitting in them .
Having had them now for a while, they will be worn at home only as I’m too self conscious of all the wrinkles In them to wear out and about which was my plan. - it just spoils the look .
I note the model in the Picture shows the item to have wrinkles around the knee area - fair enough- but mine wrinkle on thighs also.
A costly mistake for me.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review - we are sorry these jeggings are not as you imagined. If you would like to call our customer services team, we can advise on the best way to sort this out for you.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Leggings

Initial impression is that they are flattering and comfortable. Only worn once so far and they stayed in place!

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best jeggings - more colours please

After trying other jeggingsi I finally found these and they’re fantastic. Not short like other brands, wear well and comfy to wear. If only they came in more than one colour - every season I check online in the vain hope that there will be more than indigo to choose from.

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Excellent

Just received these amazing jeggings. Quality and good fit as always that go with a range of tops and tunics. So very pleased that I've ordered another pair.

Posted by  •  4th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

Jeggings

Far too long and very small waist even for size 8.

Posted by  •  2nd July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Bosvenning Jeggings, and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


* * * * -

Tall navy plus sized comfy jeggings/jean

Recommended on a tall FB page. I am 6ft and 35/36 inside leg. I ordered the tall in my usual Size and the length is great without rolling them up. I used after the Seasalt Fit tool.

They are comfortable and look smart or casual. However, I haven’t washed them yet. I have worn them straight out of the bag in the house for a Zoom quiz. The knees now look baggy as does the tummy part. They aren’t digging in and are comfortable but with hindsight I probably should have bought a size down. They would look good with a longer baggier top than I have on. Maybe one like the one in the photo with the frill on the bottom, shame its sold out.

Posted by  •  27th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

At last!!

Finally I took the plunge and went for the jeggin’s,, why oh why have I waited so long? They are great, long enough, comfy and suitable for an old dear with skinny legs and don’t look silly. I shall definitely be buying again. Thankyou Sea salt, I love your’ stuff’. I could wax lyrical over the other buys I have, suffice to say I have never returned anything.

Posted by  •  26th June 2020

Recently Viewed