Bosvenning Jeggings
Click image to zoom

Bosvenning Jeggings

£39.95

Petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Cotton, 27% Polyester, 3% Elastane

As stylish as jeans but as comfortable as your favourite leggings, our Bosvenning Jeggings are a wardrobe essential. They sit on the natural waist, with a skinny fit through the leg and comfy elasticated waistband. They are perfect to balance out loose fit tops and tunics and tuck into boots with ease.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (295 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 295 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Perfect

Great fit
Would love in more colours too

Posted by  •  9th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely comfy smart jeggings

Lovely feel and very easy to wear . Fabric is soft but with enough body to maintain shape.
Agree with another reviewer that they can be worn for a number of occasions .i love the colour especially for Spring and Summer.. I found sizing excellent .
My first pair of these jeggings but I will look out for them again.

Posted by  •  28th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My favourite jeggings

I have had these jeggings since they first appeared and they have remained my favourite trousers. I have now bought a new pair and so far am just as pleased. They are a lovely dark navy which no doubt will lose some colour over time but the fit is still good for me and they are so versatile. I missed getting the green colour in my size so I hope Seasalt will have them again as I would very much like them in another colour.

Posted by  •  30th April 2019

Comments:

Dear Seasaltaholic
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions about the colour to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fabulous fit

I love these jeggings . They fit so well and look lovely . They are smart enough to dress up or down and are so comfortable. The are a little on the large size I had to return one pair for a size down, which then fit perfectly.

Posted by  •  28th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So Comfortable

This is the 2nd pair I've brought as they are just so comfortable. lovely colours and soft. Not washed this pair yet, but first pair came up fine. Although I put down 'true to size' they are a little big, but nothing to be concerned about.

Posted by  •  18th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Jeggings

This is my fourth pair of Bosvenning jeggings in squid ink.. Absolutely love them. Very comfortable - fitting well on waist, great colour, flattering, wash well. Would really love to see them in black and maybe a dark bergundy. Please don't stop selling them!

Posted by  •  11th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Do take a look at the Sea-Legs Leggings in Black, they might be just the ticket!

Best wishes

Seasalt

* * * * *

Convert

I love these. Agree with previous reviews. They are comfortable without being tight.

Posted by  •  8th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love

These are my first jeggings and I couldn't be more pleased. I hardly know I have them on they are so soft, flexible and comfortable. No digging in at the tummy, ample room for the bottom, not too tight in the leg. It was love at first wear!

Posted by  •  3rd April 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fabulous

I absolutely love these pants; haven't had them off, apart from to wash, as so comfortable. Not too tight and soft material. Look great with tunics or shorter tops that sit over the top. Love the fact that they're a bit longer than normal leggings/jeggings, as also look good with a small turn-up. I am a size 12/14 but the 12 fit well. The colour (squid ink) is great. I wanted to buy another pair in a different colour but there are none left unfortunately.

Posted by  •  2nd April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Simply fabulous

If I could give these 10 anchors I would. I am 5ft 11 and tried the regular ones on in store and they were just a bit too short. When I realised I could buy longer length ones online an order was duly placed for a pair...

I now have seven pairs which should indicate how much I love these. I am a size 16 normally in Seasalt trousers and the 16L fit me perfectly. I walk quite a bit so I have fairly muscular legs and these jeggings fit like a dream - Not too tight but not too loose either. After a couple of days wear there is a bit of bagginess on the bum but I'd expect that with 3% elastane and a fat bum like mine, but washing them sets the fit back to normal again.

These can be dressed up or down, and worn for different occasions. I am so pleased that you have listened to your customers Seasalt and introduced longer length trousers again, I really hope to see these jeggings back again for AW19, I'll need some new pairs by then as I practically live in the ones I've got already :)

Posted by  •  1st April 2019

Recently Viewed