Bosvenning Jeggings
Click image to zoom

Bosvenning Jeggings

£39.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Cotton, 27% Polyester, 3% Elastane

As stylish as jeans but as comfortable as your favourite leggings, our Bosvenning Jeggings are a wardrobe essential. They sit on the natural waist, with a skinny fit through the leg and comfy elasticated waistband. They are perfect to balance out loose fit tops and tunics and tuck into boots with ease.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (408 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 408 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

More choice please

I'm about to order another pair in the petite range. I note that they still only come in indigo. Would really like a good, dark, "true" black - hope that's a future possibility?

Posted by  •  4th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Kjones45,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

The sizing is different to my last pair

I bought a pair of these in my usual size 8 quite a while ago to keep on hand and had not worn them yet. I got them out last week and loved them so much that I decided it would be useful to have another pair as they are just the right weight for under waterproof trousers and were so lovely and stretchy but not tight. Bearing in mind that this original pair had not been stretched by even one wear, I was amazed to find that the new pair, far from being comfortable, were impossible to get on. They were even tight at the ankle whereas the originals roll up nicely if required. I have sadly returned them but will not risk a 10 as I am sure that they will be too baggy in the wrong places. Really disappointed.

Posted by  •  3rd October 2020

Comments:

Dear Maysie,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the jeggings weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Much more than a jegging

These jeggings come up quite big, heavy weight material, much more that a jegging and more like a trouser. Nice stretch and colour, very comfortable. Would like more colours please, maybe a red or a green.

Posted by  •  2nd October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

amazing for tall women

Im 6 foot and these (in the tall size) fit like a dream!. I love the high waist which stays put when you move and the leg length is perfect. Im living in them. Please bring these out in other colours and more in your tall range!!

Posted by  •  1st October 2020

* * * * *

Black would be a great addition to colours

I have three pairs of Bosvenning jeggings now, 2 x navy, green but I would really appreciate a black pair to wear with my grey/black outfits.
They are so useful and can be dressed up or down depending on the top you wear with them. They wash beautifully and I find they don't require ironing!

Posted by  •  30th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

wrinkly

Although these jeggings fitted well around my tummy, hips and butt, they were at least 6 inches too long (I am tall and ordered the long length), but they were also very wrinkly around the legs and knees. I couldn't wear these in public due to this so unfortunately they're going to be returned.

Posted by  •  25th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Marymary,

Thank you for your review of the Bosvenning Jeggings and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

We do offer these jeggings in a 'regular' length so they could be worth a try? https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/bosvenning-comfy-blue-cotton-jeggings-squid-ink.htm?trackterm=bosvenning+jeggings

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More Colours please

I love these jeggings - have two pairs - and would like to see them in a choice of colours - they wash well

Posted by  •  24th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Lizzie,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

A bit too long?

This is my second pair of jogging. I love them but this time I bought the Petite size as I am only 5’3’’ and don’t like them turned up at the bottom. I had to shorten the first pair. Wash brilliantly and are so easy to wear.

Posted by  •  20th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Cambsgranny,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Hope they don’t leak

I love the weight of these jeggings, a good trouser weight, but so much more comfortable and flattering. I love the indigo colour, and hope it doesn’t bleed into the rest of my clothes.

Posted by  •  24th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More versatile than leggings

The jeggings (10L) have more substance and weight than Seasalt’s leggings, and for me - at 63yrs - they are more versatile/appropriate to wear. Again for me, I shan’t wear them without an outer garment (eg shirt, tunic, jumper) falling to at least below the waist. Whilst they are more trouser-like, the waist area is certainly more legging-like. The length is fabulous, as is the quality; they are certainly worth the money.

Posted by  •  18th August 2020

Recently Viewed