Bosvenning Jeggings
Click image to zoom

Bosvenning Jeggings

£39.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Cotton, 27% Polyester, 3% Elastane

As stylish as jeans but as comfortable as your favourite leggings, our Bosvenning Jeggings are a wardrobe essential. They sit on the natural waist, with a skinny fit through the leg and comfy elasticated waistband. They are perfect to balance out loose fit tops and tunics and tuck into boots with ease.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (364 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 364 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jeggings

I love your Jeggings in the dark blue but would love them in a green or aqua. or even brown. Earth colours.

Posted by  •  27th February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit and comfortable!

I just love the fit and comfort of these - they feel and look great, and are lovely cosy and warm in cooler temperatures, too. Please can we have these in grey or black to go with the numerous tunics that do not look good with blue?

Posted by  •  23rd February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Fabulous

Just bought my second pair of these as I am fed up of waiting for them to come through the wash- I love them - they wash well and are so comfortable. Please please can we have some other colours.

Posted by  •  17th February 2020

* * * * *

Fab jeggings

Being a lady of a certain age I don’t wear skinny jeans or leggings as I’m never comfortable. However these are my second pair of Seasalt jeggings. I’ve had the first pair for a couple of years and they have washed very well. They are quite thick fabric with stretch but don’t feel like elasticated stockings! They also don’t slip down all day. Worth the money thank you.

Posted by  •  16th February 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great customer service

It took three attempts for my order to be delivered - the customer service team were very helpful, friendly and efficient.
originally ordered in my usual size, they came up large so I sized down.
It was worth the wait - lovely jeggings, very comfortable and good quality fabric.
Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  13th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great looking jeggings

Good, thick quality of fabric. I have size 34 "in leg length and these were a little long in size 12 Tall. Great !!!

Posted by  •  10th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great jeggins

I absolutely love these jeggins I do not find that they get baggy or slip down they fit very well and are so comfortable to wear. They wash well too.

Posted by  •  26th January 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Can't do without them anymore

The first pair I bought were a bit to large, but extremely comfortable. So I ordered two more pairs, but went down two sizes and they were perfect. I wear them almost all the time together with my Seasalt tops and tunics. So happy that I discovered Seasalt as they make the best clothes ever. But feeling very sad now, that brexit is coming, as I don't live in the UK. Will I be able to purchase without problems in the future?

Posted by  •  25th January 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review of the Bosvenning Jeggings. We’re pleased to confirm that you’ll still be able to order from Seasalt when the UK leaves the EU.

We'll deduct the VAT from your order, but you would be responsible for paying any customs fees, duties or VAT when your parcel reaches the country you live in.

We don't have any control over customs and import tax and we can't tell you exactly how much you'll be charged, as this varies widely depending upon the country you live in.

Any orders with a value above the threshold amount will be charged import fees, so we recommend contacting your local customs office for more information before placing your order.

Our despatch times should not be affected and we will continue to use the same carrier to ensure parcels reach you promptly.

I do hope this answers your question but feel free to get back in touch if you’d like any further assistance.


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfortable

These are my second pair of Bosvenning jeggings and have gone down a size but still a good fit and so comfortable to wear. Would love them
in other colours too!

Posted by  •  24th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these!

Love these jeggings, been buying these them for many years now! Would love to see them in different colours too and black would be really good! True to size, would definitely recommend. Quality is great at the moment too!

Posted by  •  11th January 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed