Lamledra Trousers
Click image to zoom

Lamledra Trousers

From £37.95 - £47.95

Sale

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Beautifully soft Seasalt cord trousers. We've given our Lamledra Trousers a flattering slim fit through the leg, with a hint of stretch. With classic jeans styling, zip fly, front and back pockets and anchor branded rivets. A wardrobe essential for cooler days. Sizes 18-26 feature an extra comfy, elasticated back waistband. Choice of three lengths.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (341 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 341 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * - - -

Lamledra trousers

Unfortunately although they were the right size, the trousers did not fit well for my shape.
SeaSalt very helpful and have quickly refunded me.

Posted by  •  23rd October 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review, sorry these were not perfect for you. Do take a look at our full trouser collection, I'm sure you'll find another pair that would be suitable.

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/trousers-leggings-cropped

Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Week end buy

Bought on a week end away in Cumbria from the Keswick store.
Love the colour, the length (long) and the cord fabric (I have several Seasalt cord dresses that I love). BUT the seams are weirdly twisted and look so strange on! I did not realise this until I had worn and washed them so was unable to return to the shop. I also find that the ‘grow’ with wear and are quite large in the hip area. I really wanted to love these trousers, but was so dissapointed.

Posted by  •  20th April 2019

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Lamledra Trousers, we're really sorry to hear that it's not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.





Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Non Standard Sizing

I fell in love with these trousers as soon as I saw them on the website and ordered a 12 in monoprint. I am usually a 12 and so was dissapointed that they were so big on the waist that a belt was needed and the thighs were also slightly baggy. I returned them and ordered a 10 in conker (monoprint being out of stock). I could only just do up the button on the size 10 and they pulled across the thighs when I sat down - generally uncomfortable. I've now sent these back too and so have 'lost' two lots of postage.
I LOVE the style, higher rise and material on these trousers and am GUTTED that I cannot get a pair to fit. Seasalt, you NEED to standardise your sizing..........other reviews have mentioned this and you are letting yourselves down as well as loosing credibility! I now do not feel confident ordering by mail and am too far from a shop to go and try on!

Posted by  •  5th February 2019

Comments:

Dear Soapdragon,
Thanks for your review; sorry to hear the Lamledra Trousers weren’t a good fit on this occasion. Our listed measurements are intended as a guideline to help you select the best size. Not all of the products will measure exactly, as Seasalt garments are made by real people and not robots. Should you require any further sizing advise, our friendly customer service team are available on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.
Best wishes, Seasalt




Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Disappointed

I tried 2 colours on in store and couldn't buy the green ones which I liked best because the leg seam (between knee and ankle) twisted round to the front. I notice you have already had a complaint about this.
I bought the grey ones and after one wearing and wash have found a couple of small holes where the cord pile has come off. Great shame as they were lovely and comfortable.

Posted by  •  20th December 2018

Comments:

Dear Jacky
Thank you for your review of the Lamledra Trousers. This certainly doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Not slim fitting

The quality of the make & fabric is good, but the fit is not slim its quite baggy and more like a loose chino. I hoped they would shrink a bit in the wash as I really needed a pair of warm, cord, jean fit trousers for working in a cold studio, but they didn't. I am disappointed as I can't send them back after washing & wearing they need a belt to hold them up. I fear sea salts vanity sizing has struck again! I am & have always been a standard 8 and as they are not made in a size 6 (ha ha really an 8) I have fallen off the size scale.

Posted by  •  16th December 2018

Comments:

Dear chris,

Thanks for your review; sorry to hear the Lamledra Trousers weren’t a good fit on this occasion. Due to variations in styles and design each garment has its own measurements, and these are published against it on the website. Please call our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk, where we’d be happy to give further sizing information if required.

Best wishes, Seasalt



* * - - -

Night fit

The fit and fabric on Night is so different than Monoprint. The fit was baggy at the waist and thighs compared to Monoprint and the fabric thinner. Disappointing. I might go down a size to see if the fit is better.

Posted by  •  16th December 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Completely different fit

I bought 2 pairs of these cords- the Monoprint pair fit beautifully. The Night pair, whilst a gorgeous colour, are a completely different cut- baggy around the hips and looked awful. Unfortunately I have returned them- so disappointed.

Posted by  •  11th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

I thought they were perfect......but

I purchased a pair in olive, size 10 length 30 (I’m 5’ 2”) and was delighted with the length and fit but the left leg inside seam moves to the front of the leg which spoils the look. This does not happen with any of my Levi jeans or other brand cords. I Ihave mentioned to sales assistants in two outlets - I didn’t return as had worn outside but asked whether they had received any other complaints. It would appear I must have purchased a faulty pair and am disappointed as I would have purchased a second pair in a different colour as they are so comfortable to wear and I like the fact that they are sold in different lengths. I have many seasalt items but I doubt I will buy trousers again.

Posted by  •  29th November 2018

Comments:

Dear Ali,
Thank you for your review of the Lamledra Trousers. This certainly doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Nice cords - but the fabric is far too thin

Firstly I do love the fact that these trousers come in different lengths - the long is a God send! Please do more longer length trousers Seasalt! Whilst I am a fan overall, I have to say that the cord fabric is very thin. Already a pair I bought only 2 months ago has split at the knee. NOT IMPRESSED .

Posted by  •  28th November 2018

Comments:

Dear lisaf,
Thank you for your review of the Lamledra Trousers. This certainly doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Lamledra trousers.

I was disappointed with these trousers and sent them back. They fitted on the waist but the trouser legs were unflatteringly wide. I bought a size 18.

Posted by  •  14th October 2018

Recently Viewed