Lamledra Trousers
Click image to zoom

Lamledra Trousers

£62.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Beautifully soft Seasalt cord trousers. We've given our Lamledra Trousers a flattering slim fit through the leg, with a hint of stretch for an extra comfy fit. With classic jeans styling, zip fly, front and back pockets and anchor branded rivets. A wardrobe essential for cooler days. Sizes 18-26 feature an extra comfy, elasticated back waistband. Choice of three lengths.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (343 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 343 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

Beautiful colour, perfect fit for my long legs. The corduroy is very fine--a lovely texture. I bought a pair of Lamledra trousers last year and loved them so much I got two pairs this year.

Posted by  •  22nd November 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely fit.

I have the Marine colour of these cords and am over the moon with them. I am so glad you have made them longer at last! I just wish you would get more of the Rust ones in as I keep looking several times a day!

Posted by  •  20th November 2016

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lamledra Trousers

I got these in dark thyme which is a lovely colour, but, sadly they were too big on the hips and thigh. The fit would have been ok for a straight leg style but these are slim fit , so need to fit closely throughout.

Posted by  •  19th November 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great trousers if you can get the right length!

This is my 3rd pair of these trousers, I love them. Very soft cord, bit of stretch and lovely colours. I sent for the green ones in the long length, but when they arrived I had been sent the regular length. I rang customer services who were very apologetic and promised to send me the long ones out. The second pair arrived yesterday and low and behold, these too were the regular length! I rang customer services again and another pair are on the way. Fingers crossed these will be right.

Posted by  •  18th November 2016

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Not for me!

These were described as cords, but I was disappointed to find that they were in fact more like cotton velvet, or uncut-cord. Not what I expected or wanted. They were also too big on the waist but a smaller size would probably have been too tight. A rare Seasalt failure for me.

Posted by  •  18th November 2016

* * * * *

Troucer

Best yet thanks for extra leg length
I have a full set

Posted by  •  17th November 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delightful casual trousers

I was so delighted with these trousers that I have just ordered another pair in a different colour!

Posted by  •  17th November 2016

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lamledra trousers

Absolutely fantastic. All you would want in cord trousers and more. Have bought two different colours. Waistline fine but no lower please.

Posted by  •  16th November 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect fit

I have two pairs and I love them. Please don't lower the waist! For me they are a perfect fit.

Posted by  •  14th November 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lamedra trousers (rust)

These trousers are well-cut, warm and comfortable, and the colour is gorgeous. I also bought these in green (dark thyme) and am equally pleased with them.

Posted by  •  14th November 2016

Recently Viewed