Asphodel Trousers
Click image to zoom

Asphodel Trousers

£65.00

Up to size 28

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Asphodel Trousers are made from softly textured seersucker Seasalt cord. They sit on the natural waist and have a button and front fly closure. The flattering cropped wide leg shape skim the hips and thigh. Finished with belt loops and side pockets they look great with our organic Sailor Shirts and comfortable trainers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (56 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 56 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Trouser satisfaction

After much searching for warm winter cords I was glad to find these. The Dark Night colour is a deep navy which goes with everything. The cord fabric is thick yet soft. They reach the top of my ankle boots which is just right (I’m 5ft.4in.). Some elastic at the back of the waistband would make them even better.

Posted by  •  16th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab

The colour, fabric and cut are lovely. Great quality. Really good fit. Great comfy addition to the wardrobe.

Posted by  •  13th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love these trousers

Gorgeous. Lovely fabric and colour. I'm 5'7 and pear-shaped, long back, shortish, thick legs, and these fit comfortably and suit me well. I got a lovely compliment on them the first time I wore them. They feel so lovely to wear, I love them. I'm even wearing them right now, just back from a walk on a grey Autumn day. Perfect indoors and out. Thank you, Seasalt!

Posted by  •  8th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great trousers

I love this and may think about buying another pair in a different colour in time. They are smart but comfortable and are a lovely length (I'm 5'8"). The Birch colour is not too pale either, which I was worried about. Thanks again Seasalt!

Posted by  •  8th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great trousers for a petite person

I have been looking for a pair of trousers like this to replace a pair I wore for 15 years. These are great. I am tiny, hate tight clothing and have short legs, so trousers that fit and are a flattering shape are particularly hard to find. They are the perfect length on me and very comfortable without being unflattering as the waistline and hips are neat.

Posted by  •  1st November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

soft and stylish

Beautifully soft, supple corduroy and surprisingly flattering (this from someone who has lived in jeggings for several years). Even my family of boys noticed and complimented! The inner button seemed a bit redundant - and fiddly - and actually came off almost on first wear, but I don't miss it. In all other respects this is a gorgeous pair of trousers.

Posted by  •  31st October 2020

* * * * *

Best ever

These are the most fantastic trousers....the fit beautifully, are soft and warm, stylish and comfortable. I was apprehensive about spending so much money on trousers but they are worth every penny. I might even stretch to another colour! Thank you....

Posted by  •  28th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool and Comfortable

These are lovely trouser with neutral colour ......Great with chunky cable jumper or a crisp white blouse, boots and a beautiful autumn day. To ensure I had correct size, as sometimes 12 a bit snug, I used the tool on the web site which was very good............ 12 perfect.

Posted by  •  26th October 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous colour

Beautiful material and colour. Generous sizing especially as has elasticated bit at the back. Perfect cropped length on me at 5'6"

Posted by  •  25th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Gorgeous but not for me

Beautiful quality and perfect colour but sadly, too high waisted to be comfortable for me.

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

Recently Viewed