Albert Quay Crops
Click image to zoom

Albert Quay Crops

£49.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Albert Quay Crops are a summery alternative to your favourite jeans. Cut in flattering slim fit, they’re made from the best quality cotton, with a little stretch for an extra comfort. They're finished with front and back jeans-style pockets, belt loops and zip fly with button fastening.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (237 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 237 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful crops

I absolutely love these crops, the feel, the fit, the material, they are so comfortable. I bought them in a twelve which is my usual size however after one wearing I'm somewhat regretting that I didn't take a ten as they have stretched out quite a bit. I will definitely buy them again but perhaps a size smaller. I'm clicking bigger fit as it is so after wearing.

Posted by  •  31st May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous crops

Really pleased with my purchase, the fabric is soft and the fit is very flattering especially around the calf. Thank you Seasalt!

Posted by  •  30th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant crops

Good quality, and nice fabric - please stock full length trousers in just the same styling and fabric. Perfect fit in every way. Thank you

Posted by  •  30th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Wisey
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great length crops

I had these crops last year but I am delighted with the addition of petite length this year. I ordered the fire glow and I am really pleased with the fit and the length, I am 5 2 and the petite is perfect. So glad to get crops that actually are crop length on! They are really comfortable and look good too.

Posted by  •  21st May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

Bought these in marine - lovely colour and great fit, just enough stretch to make them fit comfortably. Have ordered a second pair.

Posted by  •  20th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Albert Quay crops

Lovely crop trousers.

Posted by  •  18th May 2019

* * * * *

Fab trousers

I absolutely love these trousers which I have in Marine and Salt, and in fact I am now awaiting a delivery of another pair in Matine. They fit so beautifully I wish I had bought some last year, and the year before, just so that I could have more of them in other shades. Any possibility of a deep sea green, or a fennel colour? Or a pale terracotta.......or grey? The fit is true to size and the material is very good quality as with most Seasalt pieces. I’m sure I am going to be living in these this summer.

Posted by  •  16th May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant petite

At last petite crops. I love these, am 5ft 2 or thereabouts, probably I’ve shrunk! I bought the marine crops, lovely colour.

Posted by  •  16th May 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Really nice crops

Ordered these in Marine in my usual size, in petite, as being short, crops are often very long on me. They were quite a snug fit, but once done up, the stretch made them feel comfortable and they didn't look overly tight. Loved the French Navy mid blue colour, and the length was perfect.

Posted by  •  8th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Hazel

Very nice quality trousers and a perfect fit. Bought in Blue and Salt. Beware if you want white or winter white. Salt trousers are actually a lovely strong cream.

Posted by  •  8th May 2019

Recently Viewed