Albert Quay Crops
Click image to zoom

Albert Quay Crops

£49.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Albert Quay Crops are a summery alternative to your favourite jeans. Cut in flattering slim fit, they’re made from the best quality cotton, with a little stretch for an extra comfort. Front and back pockets, belt loops, a zip fly and tonal anchor button add the finishing touches. A wardrobe staple for summer.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (290 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 290 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Albert quay crops

Good fit and colours, very soft and comfortable trousers.

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy crops

Comfy, good quality crops. Good for casual day or smart-casual evening wear with a dressy top. Haven't washed them yet, so can't feedback on that.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

I bought a pair of crops last year and were always my first choice to wear. Really pleased with the quality and fit. They seem slightly smaller than my other pair, though this may just be because the are new.

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous crops

Bought the berry colour which is really lovely.
The crops fit perfectly in my usual size, are a nice soft fabric, very comfortable.
Wash & iron well.
Very pleased with this purchase.

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Albert quay crops

Perfect,I ordered the currant shade and will be ordering the white ones next..

Posted by  •  29th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent slim petite sizing

Good quality stretch fabric. Good sizing for slim petite. Please can you make slim size full length summer trousers. Dimensions online are accurate and a lot of petite clothes seem to be sized much larger. Some petite sized T-shirts would be great. Shorter overall body length and shorter length from neck to bust needed.

Posted by  •  28th April 2020

Comments:

Hi Londoner
Thanks for your review of the Albert Quay Crops, and we're pleased you like them.
Do take a look at our Petite collection here - https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely crops

Really comfy crops, love the colour and that they have a little stretch in them for comfort. Ideal for warmer days with a nice t shirt & sandals

Posted by  •  28th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ready for summer

Just the colour for summer ready for the end of lockdown and the warmer weather

Posted by  •  28th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Albert quay crops

I got them in the Marine colour, which's lovely. Very soft. A bit large in the waist. Will wear them a lot in warmer weather.

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great quality

Great quality, nice fit, packed nicely no plastic!

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Recently Viewed