Albert Quay Crops
Click image to zoom

Albert Quay Crops

£49.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Albert Quay Crops are a summery alternative to your favourite jeans. Cut in flattering slim fit, they’re made from the best quality cotton, with a little stretch for an extra comfort. Front and back pockets, belt loops, a zip fly and tonal anchor button add the finishing touches. A wardrobe staple for summer.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (349 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 349 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Crop trousers

Lovely crop trouser in super colour (swell), material very soft and fit wonderful (12 petite).
Please can we have more colours of these, and what about the same cut/fit/material but in full length for the autumn!

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review - we will of course pass on your feedback to our design team.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

* * * * *

Lovely, comfy crops

This is my first pair of SS crops & I'm delighted with them. Really nice comfy fit. Blue colour is lovely. I’ll definitely buy again.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

* * * * *

Nice colour

Unfortunately this gorgeous shade of pink is out of stock already. Please please please can we have more trousers in this shade next year with tops to go with it?

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your comments, we'll be sure to pass your suggestion to our design team.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Comfort

I have had time to wear these now and I am really pleased with them. I took the petite fit but size 14 (I'm usually a 12)and that was the right thing to do! I am very comfortable in them. I bought caramel but I would really like a white pair and black would also be good. It's great to have the petite option !

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Albert Quay Crops

First time I have bought crops as I am 5ft 2 and most crops just look ridiculous on me and I have been nervous about petit ranges as I am a pear but your petit size 14 was perfect. Very comfortable well made trousers that have washed well. I am sure I will get plenty of wear out of them.

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Very comfy

These crops are so soft and comfortable to wear and the right length for my short body. They were a little tight at the waist but I have moved the buttons slightly and they are fine.

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Crops

I've been buying these crops for a few years. The 2 button waist fitting could be fiddly, however with this extra button, it seems to fit better round the waist. The material is much softer than previous years.

Posted by  •  16th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice fit

These slim crops are a better fit than some I bought last year. They say slim crop so probably that’s why. Lovely fabric and colour. I would buy more as trousers are hard to buy and these fit lovely.

Posted by  •  16th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good fitting crops

These are a great fit and good to get them in petite. Marine is a lovely colour that will go with several tops.

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

* * * * *

Albert Quay Crops

Beautiful, well made, cropped trousers. Love the butterscotch colour. First time buying Seasalt trousers and not disappointed.
I purchased two sizes as put a bit of weight on during lockdown but they’re not too slim fit and have highish waist.
Will keep both as I like them so much!
Love the Isles of Scilly pics - brings back memories of super hols!

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

Recently Viewed