Crackington Trousers
Click image to zoom

Crackington Trousers

£65.00

Now in petite

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Crackington Trousers are made from soft moleskin with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. Tapered through the leg, they're flattering and versatile - just roll them up to change your look. This flat fronted, mid-rise style has side fastening buttons and is cut to sit just below the natural waistline, with an elasticated back waist for comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (37 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 37 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely trousers!

These trousers are wonderful, I love them. Had a pair of trousers in the same color that were at the end of their lifecycle and badly warn - but it had been difficult to find the exact color. Hurray for the Crackington, the color is an exact match.
The side fastening is so much more friendly to female hips. This model in other colours would be a good addition!

Posted by  •  8th January 2019

* * * * *

Gorgeous trousers

Love these lovely trousers. Great colour and soft fabric. They are a great fit and I love the side fastening. Can we have some more colours please?

Posted by  •  4th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Hygge!

I LOVE these in their understated, pretty light mole colour. They are so soft & Hygge for these dark rainy months. I got 8 to fit petite (5ft 3") and quite small frame (hips 35")- (except for waist, but hey, the elasticated back helps with that!). My husband said they look a bit "elderly librarian" but that's the look I want - look gorgeous with my rust red cable jumper. Quite expensive, but I hope I'll get many years out of these. :)

Posted by  •  28th December 2018

* * * * *

Great

Excellent trousers, comfortable, nice material, color and fit. Good purchase.

Posted by  •  18th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Unusual but practical colour

These are the same cut as the Waterdance trousers which I love. They skim over the horrible parts of my legs, and I love the side fastening and the colour, which will go with quite a few tops. Have ordered the boyfriend cardi, so hopefully will make a smart outfit.

Posted by  •  29th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Not for me

These are lovely trousers, the material is soft and cosy and I would recommend giving them a try. Sadly they did not flatter my stature so I returned them. Don’t let that put you off as they are very nice.

Posted by  •  11th November 2019

Comments:

Hi Hills

Thank you for reviewing the Crackington Trousers. We're sorry to hear that they weren't perfect for you this time and of course we'll have arranged a 'no quibble' refund for you.

We've got some beautiful trousers in our collection. The Waterdance Trousers might just be perfect so do take a look...

Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * * -

Small 10

Lovely quality. My first order with Seasalt. Unfortunately found them to be a small size 10. Would order again the next size up and hope they're not too big.

Posted by  •  26th October 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Crackington Trousers, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


* * * * -

lovely, but...

The fabric is soft, the finish is beautiful and the quality and colour were just what I dreamt of. But they did not fit. I ordered a size 14 and and 16. 14 was too small - I could barely close them - and 16 was way too big. so I had to return both pairs.

Posted by  •  25th October 2019

Comments:

Hi Lisbeth

Thank you for your review of the Crackington Trousers and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund once we've received them back.

Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/_all?searchterm=trousers, we're sure you'll find another pair that you'll love.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Almost perfect

similar to Water dance trousers of which I have multiples but on the pair I received there was a bit of a drop crotch effect. It might just be this particular pair so I will go to shop and try on others. Fabric feels comfy and colour is good.

Posted by  •  14th October 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

green crackington trousers

I agree with all other reviews...they are super comfortable and flattering with the side buttons. And most of all the first pair of seasalt that fit my length....5'8"...I have a pair of waterdance and went for long but they float around my ankles being neither one length or the other. These however are just right and sit on top of my shoe without having to turn up although I could if I wanted. Would definitely buy another pair in time.

Posted by  •  6th September 2019

Recently Viewed