Crackington Trousers
Click image to zoom

Crackington Trousers

From £49.95 - £65.00

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Crackington Trousers are made from soft moleskin with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. Tapered through the leg, they're flattering and versatile - just roll them up to change your look. This flat fronted, mid-rise style has side fastening buttons and is cut to sit just below the natural waistline, with an elasticated back waist for comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (118 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 118 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

At 5ft 1in and with 39in hips I can rarely find trousers to fit properly. These 12 regular trousers are perfect, turned up once. The fabric is of good quality, and I like the casual 'worn in look ', which looks right in town or country. I shall buy these again.
Thank you Sea Salt.

Posted by  •  28th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

At just a touch over 5 foot finding trousers to fit can be tricky but these are a perfect fit.

Posted by  •  24th November 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Baggy

These which fitted well (although I had to go up a size bigger than usual) when trying on but unfortunately they go really baggy with wear and seem more suitable for use on the allotment.
I bought them at the end of Sept and saved them to wear as winter clothing (due to the colour and weight of material) consequently only worn a couple of times but have now missed the 28 day returns policy.
An expensive mistake.

Posted by  •  20th November 2019

Comments:

Hi Kelynn

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your crackington Trousers, but we're really sorry to hear they're not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.




Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful trousers

I love these trousers, they're soft, stylish and a great cut. I'm 5"2 and slim, the size 10 are a good fit to sit just below the waist and keep the legs a bit baggy, and also allow for a turn-up but still sit at the ankle. I also own the Lameledra and Waterdance trousers but these are my favourite in terms of cut. The colour is more blue than it looks in the picture, sort of deep royal/navy blue. The material like a soft corduroy. My favourite trousers so far, thankyou Seasalt!

Posted by  •  13th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Not for me

These are lovely trousers, the material is soft and cosy and I would recommend giving them a try. Sadly they did not flatter my stature so I returned them. Don’t let that put you off as they are very nice.

Posted by  •  11th November 2019

Comments:

Hi Hills

Thank you for reviewing the Crackington Trousers. We're sorry to hear that they weren't perfect for you this time and of course we'll have arranged a 'no quibble' refund for you.

We've got some beautiful trousers in our collection. The Waterdance Trousers might just be perfect so do take a look...

Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Crackinton Trousers

Great trousers - bought ‘tall’ and they are an excellent fit., turned up or down. I’m 5’8”. They are really slimming and make your legs look endless! Warm and stylish.

Posted by  •  4th November 2019

* * * * -

Small 10

Lovely quality. My first order with Seasalt. Unfortunately found them to be a small size 10. Would order again the next size up and hope they're not too big.

Posted by  •  26th October 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Crackington Trousers, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


* * * * -

lovely, but...

The fabric is soft, the finish is beautiful and the quality and colour were just what I dreamt of. But they did not fit. I ordered a size 14 and and 16. 14 was too small - I could barely close them - and 16 was way too big. so I had to return both pairs.

Posted by  •  25th October 2019

Comments:

Hi Lisbeth

Thank you for your review of the Crackington Trousers and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund once we've received them back.

Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/_all?searchterm=trousers, we're sure you'll find another pair that you'll love.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Crackington trousers

Lovely trousers, perfect fit, really comfortable and warm. Purchased petite as only 5 feet tall, but did need to roll the turn up down as they would have been too short otherwise and didn’t want to be bothered exchanging them for a longer length. So happy with them purchased the other two colours. Go lovely with the sea salt jumpers.

Posted by  •  24th October 2019

* * * * *

Brilliant

These trousers are great. Love the fit and the colour. I bought dark green. Will buy another pair if other colours are available.

Posted by  •  23rd October 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed