Crackington Trousers
Click image to zoom

Crackington Trousers

From £35.00 - £65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Crackington Trousers are made from soft moleskin with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. Tapered through the leg, they're flattering and versatile - just roll them up to change your look. This flat fronted, mid-rise style has side fastening buttons and is cut to sit just below the natural waistline, with an elasticated back waist for comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (116 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 116 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Crackington Trouses

Love the colours and fit! Very pleased with them and have bought another colour! Very comfortable.

Posted by  •  31st October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely trousers

Flattering trousers even on a curvy shape! Find them really comfy and love the colour. Washed well too.

Posted by  •  29th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cracking (ton) trousers

I bought two pairs and have to resist buying more. Super fit, came as usual in a paper bag, quality goods, excellent in every way. I simply love the colours and my wardrobe is mostly Seasalt. Please thank everyone involved even your phone staff who are so friendly and so helpful. "Go no further, Shop Seasalt"

Posted by  •  28th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Trouser Joy !

Thank you Seasalt - perfect fit (20 tall ), relaxed comfort, gorgeous green with a hint of blue. I had been dithering over sizing because recently a couple of size 20 purchases ( Lamledra trousers and a lovely skirt ) had been way too small on the waist I was also worried about side buttons in the eventuality that the chosen fit was too snug ! I'm 5'9 and curvy so had thought long and hard about whether I needed 22 ( no tall fitting available ) or 20 tall ( the waist looked small relative to other styles ). On the advice of a super helpful lady on your help desk I went for the size 20 tall and am delighted I did, the long length is perfect with the turnup turned down, the side buttons didn't gape, the elasticated waist working beautifully with the tall fit doesn't pull when I sit and is extremely comfortable, while the flat front is very flattering. The is a little give in the fabric so it doesn't wrinkle over the thigh or bag around the knee. All round, the best full length trousers I've bought in years !!! I've only had them a day but thanks Seasalt for all the compliments I've been given already.

Posted by  •  26th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Crackington trousers

I ordered these trousers in Tall and was not disappointed. They fit true to size, and although listed as "moleskin" they are really a cross-hatched cord fabric, which is fine as I wanted them for the cold winter months. Relaxed fit and soft fabric makes them very comfortable. Thank you!

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Disappointed

I bought size 10 but for me they are too big. Petite was out of stock so I thought I would risk it. They were too long too so I’ve had to have them shortened or I would def return because, sadly on wearing, the fabric has relaxed and now I feel like I’m wearing loungers. Sorry to give such a poor review as I am a big fan of Sea Salt clothing

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Lulu,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the trousers weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Crackington trousers

These trousers are excellent. Comfortable, warm, wash well, iron easily. Bought two pairs last year and wore them all winter and they still look good. Topped up with another two this year. With your lovely jumpers they make a perfect classy looking outfit.

Posted by  •  20th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous trousers!

I really love these trousers, it’s so nice to have some in warm cord for winter and they are much more comfy to wear than jeans. Even better, the elasticated back and side fastening are very flattering for those of us who’ve overdone it with cakes in lockdown! Liked the green so much I’ve bought the navy as well.

Posted by  •  20th October 2020

* * * * *

Great fit and warm trousers

Love these trousers: definitely better now actual sizes rather than small/medium. The petite is a perfect length for me too. They keep me lovely and warm now that Autumn’s here.

Posted by  •  19th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great trousers

A great fitting pair of winter trousers, I like the fabric is just right for a bit more warmth than denim. The colour, midnight, is perfect with my selection of Seasalt sweaters and Sailor shirts and tops. I will get a lot of wear out of them. I was not sure at first about the side button opening but it is absolutely fine. Thanks Seasalt.

Posted by  •  18th October 2020

Recently Viewed