Crackington Trousers
Click image to zoom

Crackington Trousers

From £49.95 - £65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Crackington Trousers are made from soft moleskin with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. Tapered through the leg, they're flattering and versatile - just roll them up to change your look. This flat fronted, mid-rise style has side fastening buttons and is cut to sit just below the natural waistline, with an elasticated back waist for comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (116 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 116 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Crackingtons!

Recently bought my second pair of Crackington trousers; they are stylish, well made and comfortable.

Couldn't resist going to my local shop in Cribbs Causeway just before the latest lockdown. and would like to thank the friendly, helpful staff - stay safe, and hope you can open again next month.

Posted by  •  11th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Crackington trousers

It took me a long time to buy my first pair and I wish that I had bought them some time ago. Lovely fabric, warm and soft. Just washed them and that went well., I am 5 foot 6 inches and the regular fitted me in length perfectly. I hate having short trousers. What more can I say, my next pair will be on their way soon.

Posted by  •  9th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Great fit, but Sea Grass was too dark...

These cord trousers fitted very well, need no adjustments! (I sew my own clothes as the fitting is never correct when bought).
I am petite and elderly, and for some reason got these for nostalgic reasons (as in my 20's I used to live in a similar pair of cords, while at college). But they did not 'look right ' at my age now.
Plus, the colour was not sandy, but darker.

Posted by  •  8th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Chaya,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the trousers weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Mrs

I liked the style but the fabric stretched and went baggy on me after a singe wearing. I have returned the item.

Posted by  •  8th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Eleanor Creed,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the trousers weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super comfy trousers

I am absolutely delighted with these trousers! They are so comfy yet fit really well and are not loose and baggy. I will need to buy a few more pairs as I will probably live in them through the winter!

Posted by  •  8th November 2020

* * * * *

Crackington trousers

These are great and fit well. Unfortunately I returned skirt/top and dress on 2nd November as they were too full and did not fit well.

Posted by  •  7th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

disappointed

Went very baggy after a few wears. A shame, as the material is lovely and soft and the colours are great.

Posted by  •  7th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Gill,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the trousers weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

I recently lost quite a lot of weight & have found the online search for trousers - anything, actually - daunting, to say the least. Your detailed size guide is wonderful & the Crackingtons are exceptional.. I now have three pairs in different colours. One pair, in Midnight, wasn’t immediately available & was mailed out to me in Cumbria from your Southwold branch. The parcel came with a hand-written card expressing thanks and best wishes. What a lovely touch! I’m so happy with every piece I’ve bought from Seasalt. What a great company you have there. Grateful to my friend, who pointed me in your direction. Sincerely hope you continue to thrive.

Posted by  •  7th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Satisfied !

I like both my trousers and the Larissa shirt. It is a shame that there are almost no possibilities to show it because of the semi lockdown in the Netherlands

Posted by  •  5th November 2020

* * * * *

Crackington Trousers

Lovely, comfortable trousers with side fastening. Usually I'm a regular length but I got the 'tall' option as I prefer my trousers to reach my foot.

Posted by  •  3rd November 2020

Recently Viewed