Crackington Trousers
Click image to zoom

Crackington Trousers

From £49.95 - £65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Crackington Trousers are made from soft moleskin with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. Tapered through the leg, they're flattering and versatile - just roll them up to change your look. This flat fronted, mid-rise style has side fastening buttons and is cut to sit just below the natural waistline, with an elasticated back waist for comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (116 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 116 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely soft fabric

Not cord, not moleskin, more textured,just an intersting soft fuzzy texture. I have many pairs of trousers in this style from Seasalt and they are supremely comfortable and thank goodness come in a longer length, so you don't get the superannuated school boy look.. More colours would be good please. !

Posted by  •  24th September 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cracking good trousers

At first I feared they might be just too figure-hugging, which at my age I don’t feel is flattering. However, they soon gave a little but not too much and I am really pleased with the look. The material is beautifully soft and comfortable and I do find the side-opening makes for a lovely flat tum.

Posted by  •  22nd September 2019

* * - - -

Cracking ton trousers

Sadly returned trousers as poor fit and not as good quality a or as wellmade as previous trousers that I have bought from seasalt.

Posted by  •  12th September 2019

Comments:

Hi Catherine
Thank you for reviewing the Crackington Trousers. We're sorry to hear that they weren't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you.
We've got some other beautiful trousers in our new collection which might just be perfect so do take a look...


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

green crackington trousers

I agree with all other reviews...they are super comfortable and flattering with the side buttons. And most of all the first pair of seasalt that fit my length....5'8"...I have a pair of waterdance and went for long but they float around my ankles being neither one length or the other. These however are just right and sit on top of my shoe without having to turn up although I could if I wanted. Would definitely buy another pair in time.

Posted by  •  6th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Amazing comfort and style

At last I have found a pair of trousers which are comfortable. For years I have been wearing stretchy harem style which were the only ones I found which didn't dig in everywhere. The shape of these on my dumpy short body looks pretty good too, even though I say so myself! Thank you, Seasalt!
I am 5 foot and size 14 and the regular sit down to my shoes with one turn-up which I like the look of.

Posted by  •  1st September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft and comfortable

Really pleased with these trousers, soft to wear and comfortable cut with a little give. Like the tapered legs.

Posted by  •  12th February 2019

* * * * *

Lovely trousers. More colours please.

I absolutely love these trousers. These are smack bang in the middle of the Venn diagram of comfortable and flattering.
The material is soft and the side fastening and shape allow for a female shape without bulging bits. More colours please as I will need to wash these now and again. ; )

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Great at first

These trousers are a perfect fit and very comfortable but within a short time of wearing them they become very baggy around the bottom and legs. Alright for sobbing around the house/doing the housework but wouldn’t wear for anything else.

Posted by  •  31st January 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Not a fan

I don't want to be disappointed, but truth be told, I agonized over these trousers for a month before ordering. They don't fit as well as the similar style Waterdance trousers, a bit tight in the rear, and they are not flattering to my hourglass figure. Will wear for gardening this summer. All my other orders have been perfect. I take my chances on overseas orders. Still, Seasalt is a favorite. Fabric and quality are amazing! I may have to stick to scarves for a gUaranteed fit. Have loved all of them.

Posted by  •  28th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit, nicely made.

These trousers are true to size and very comfortable to wear. The colour is lovely, but I would buy another pair in a different colour.

Posted by  •  23rd January 2019

Recently Viewed