Crackington Trousers
Click image to zoom

Crackington Trousers

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Crackington Trousers are made from soft moleskin with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. Tapered through the leg, they're flattering and versatile - just roll them up to change your look. This flat fronted, mid-rise style has side fastening buttons and is cut to sit just below the natural waistline, with an elasticated back waist for comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (37 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 37 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

smart and comfortable

These are lovely to wear: I am petite and can find it really hard to buy trousers, though I wear them much of the time. these are smart and fit well. love the colour and fabric too.
Delighted that Petite now features in many Seasalt clothes.

Posted by  •  4th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these trousers

I wasn't sure I would like the colour (moorstone) of these trousers but it's really lovely and goes with all my tops The trousers are beautifully made as all seasalts clothes are and lovely warm material for cold winter days. They look very smart with t shirts or blouses for a more dressy occasion. I love the side fastening buttons which gives a nice flat front. I now have three pairs of side fastening trousers in different material.

Posted by  •  30th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My winter 'go to' trousers

Because I live in the far North East of Scotland I have started to buy clothes on line. Seasalt has been a great find - I am working out their sizing as it relates to me. I am 5'4" and a standard size 12. These trousers fit perfectly. Once they are on they are like a warm second skin. I will be getting them in another colour. So pleased to have found Seasalt.

Posted by  •  29th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Styling

I was in Hereford over the summer and fell head over heels for the Seasalt store there. This is the first purchase I made online from my home in California, and I want to let USA customers know shipping is FAST! I had my order within four business days. I love the side buttons and the texture of these trousers. Seasalt designs are like nothing one can get in the US!

Posted by  •  28th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely soft fabric

Not cord, not moleskin, more textured,just an intersting soft fuzzy texture. I have many pairs of trousers in this style from Seasalt and they are supremely comfortable and thank goodness come in a longer length, so you don't get the superannuated school boy look.. More colours would be good please. !

Posted by  •  24th September 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cracking good trousers

At first I feared they might be just too figure-hugging, which at my age I don’t feel is flattering. However, they soon gave a little but not too much and I am really pleased with the look. The material is beautifully soft and comfortable and I do find the side-opening makes for a lovely flat tum.

Posted by  •  22nd September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Amazing comfort and style

At last I have found a pair of trousers which are comfortable. For years I have been wearing stretchy harem style which were the only ones I found which didn't dig in everywhere. The shape of these on my dumpy short body looks pretty good too, even though I say so myself! Thank you, Seasalt!
I am 5 foot and size 14 and the regular sit down to my shoes with one turn-up which I like the look of.

Posted by  •  1st September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft and comfortable

Really pleased with these trousers, soft to wear and comfortable cut with a little give. Like the tapered legs.

Posted by  •  12th February 2019

* * * * *

Lovely trousers. More colours please.

I absolutely love these trousers. These are smack bang in the middle of the Venn diagram of comfortable and flattering.
The material is soft and the side fastening and shape allow for a female shape without bulging bits. More colours please as I will need to wash these now and again. ; )

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit, nicely made.

These trousers are true to size and very comfortable to wear. The colour is lovely, but I would buy another pair in a different colour.

Posted by  •  23rd January 2019

Recently Viewed