It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Crackington Trousers
Click image to zoom

Crackington Trousers

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Crackington Trousers are made from soft moleskin with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. Tapered through the leg, they're flattering and versatile - just roll them up to change your look. This flat fronted, mid-rise style has side fastening buttons and is cut to sit just below the natural waistline, with an elasticated back waist for comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (23 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 23 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely trousers. More colours please.

I absolutely love these trousers. These are smack bang in the middle of the Venn diagram of comfortable and flattering.
The material is soft and the side fastening and shape allow for a female shape without bulging bits. More colours please as I will need to wash these now and again. ; )

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit, nicely made.

These trousers are true to size and very comfortable to wear. The colour is lovely, but I would buy another pair in a different colour.

Posted by  •  23rd January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely trousers!

These trousers are wonderful, I love them. Had a pair of trousers in the same color that were at the end of their lifecycle and badly warn - but it had been difficult to find the exact color. Hurray for the Crackington, the color is an exact match.
The side fastening is so much more friendly to female hips. This model in other colours would be a good addition!

Posted by  •  8th January 2019

* * * * *

Gorgeous trousers

Love these lovely trousers. Great colour and soft fabric. They are a great fit and I love the side fastening. Can we have some more colours please?

Posted by  •  4th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Hygge!

I LOVE these in their understated, pretty light mole colour. They are so soft & Hygge for these dark rainy months. I got 8 to fit petite (5ft 3") and quite small frame (hips 35")- (except for waist, but hey, the elasticated back helps with that!). My husband said they look a bit "elderly librarian" but that's the look I want - look gorgeous with my rust red cable jumper. Quite expensive, but I hope I'll get many years out of these. :)

Posted by  •  28th December 2018

* * * * *

Great

Excellent trousers, comfortable, nice material, color and fit. Good purchase.

Posted by  •  18th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Unusual but practical colour

These are the same cut as the Waterdance trousers which I love. They skim over the horrible parts of my legs, and I love the side fastening and the colour, which will go with quite a few tops. Have ordered the boyfriend cardi, so hopefully will make a smart outfit.

Posted by  •  29th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

green crackington trousers

I agree with all other reviews...they are super comfortable and flattering with the side buttons. And most of all the first pair of seasalt that fit my length....5'8"...I have a pair of waterdance and went for long but they float around my ankles being neither one length or the other. These however are just right and sit on top of my shoe without having to turn up although I could if I wanted. Would definitely buy another pair in time.

Posted by  •  6th September 2019

* * * * -

Nice fit

I really like the trailboard trousers which fit me very well, so thought I’d try these. I also like them, but be warned they come out smaller than the trailboard trousers. I was still able to have the same size, but maybe not after Christmas...I like the longer length than the trailboard trousers, at last proper length trousers for winter.

Posted by  •  7th December 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Not a fan

I don't want to be disappointed, but truth be told, I agonized over these trousers for a month before ordering. They don't fit as well as the similar style Waterdance trousers, a bit tight in the rear, and they are not flattering to my hourglass figure. Will wear for gardening this summer. All my other orders have been perfect. I take my chances on overseas orders. Still, Seasalt is a favorite. Fabric and quality are amazing! I may have to stick to scarves for a gUaranteed fit. Have loved all of them.

Posted by  •  28th January 2019

Recently Viewed