Brawn Point Crops
Click image to zoom

Brawn Point Crops

£57.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Loose and lovely cropped trousers you’ll wear all summer long. Our Brawn Point Crops are made in our soft, garment-dyed linen and detailed with matching fabric-covered buttons. They are cut for a relaxed, straight-leg fit and finished with a zip fastening, elasticated back waistband, scoop pockets on the front and patch pockets on the back.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (296 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 296 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

mrs

beautiful deep colour and comfortable material. nicely fit around my waist and back. If I tuck in tops in this trousers, it looks quite smart from the front. It goes very well the my seasalt tops. I wish seasalt produce the same design but full length version. It is very useful.

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent purchase

Very pleased with this purchase - so much that I ordered another pair in a different colour. They have washed well. I ordered a 'petite' fit and the length is perfect for me at 5' 2".

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool linen

These crops are very stylish and comfortable. Love the colours, especially the calico and peat. My only caveat is to ensure you get the right size . I preferred the size 18 for comfort on the waist but the hips and thighs were too ‘full’, so I stuck to the 16. Will have to cut out the cornettos!!

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect summer wear

I am so pleased with these - perfect for summer days. This is my second pair. Thank you Seasalt!

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

* * * * *

Brown Point Crops

Extremely comfortable - perfect for summer. Have two pairs in Calico and Midnight - they look good with all of my Seasalt tops. Thanks Seasalt for your hard work in keeping your customers supplied during Covid-19 - good luck in the future.

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Linen Brawn Point Trouser

Lovely weight linen . Ideal back-elastic for this mature lady but not unflattering. Normally size 12 fits perfectly but this lockdown has “interfered” with my measurements so next size required. All linen products I have purchased from Seasalt over the years have stood the test of the washing machine and remain fresh .

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Crops

Have bought three pairs, perfect cut, great fit and add any top to glam up or dress down. Go to wardrobe item for the summer.

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely green linen

They are just so right, the colour the fit and the quality. I just can’t get enough green during lockdown. It seems so important to be close to nature.
I just couldn’t believe that I found just the right green too.
They have just made me smile.

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Crop pants

I had to return these as they were a bit too big on me but i am sure they are very comfortable if the size is right, linen and wide perfect for summer. i have lost a stone during lockdown i think i must be the only one to lose weight rather than put it on.

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Great fit and comfort

I love seasalt and these crops are another great purchase. I did have to go a size up so they are more comfortable and roomy.

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

Recently Viewed