Brawn Point Crops
Click image to zoom

Brawn Point Crops

£57.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Loose and lovely cropped trousers you’ll wear all summer long. Our Brawn Point Crops are made in our soft, garment-dyed linen and detailed with matching fabric-covered buttons. They are cut for a relaxed, straight-leg fit and finished with a zip fastening, elasticated back waistband, scoop pockets on the front and patch pockets on the back.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (294 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 294 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Fourth pair

The title says it all- this is my fourth pair of these crops. I absolutely live in them in spring and summer.

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brawn point crops

Love them! Comfortable and stylish.

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great summer wardrobe essential

Five stars all round for these. Great fit, great colours, great fabric, well made and so comfortable I want to wear them all the time. More next year please and don’t try to improve them as they are perfect as they are!

Posted by  •  29th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

As shown

These trousers were exactly as described, fitted well ( to the size I usually wear).

Posted by  •  26th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brawn crops

This my second pair of these crop trousers. I bought the first pair last year. Comfy and nice material. Fit well.

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Braun Point Crops

Perfect, exactly as described. Lovely colour. Great quality.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brawn point crops

Really pleased with fit and style of the two pair of crops I ordered.First time purchase from SeaSalt and won’t be my last.Great on line service
Thanks

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

Comments:

Thank for your review and kind words - we look forward to speaking to you again soon!

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely crops

Very pleased with these in the oatmeal colour. Look great with sandals and am sure they will with trainers too. Lovely fabric.

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

* * * * *

Great colour

I usually buy your Albert Quay crops but wanted a very dark blue. The midnight blue is perfect and will go well with lots of my Seasalt tops. The linen is very soft and comfortable.

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfortable to wear

I had a pair of these crops last year. They were so versatile and fun to wear. I have now bought another pair in the colour of Dune and they are perfect. I am 5' 4" and thicker around the thighs so I decided to go for the next size up this time as they are pure linen and if you do a lot of walking like myself you could find (as I did ) that the material can wear a bit thinner on the inside leg. Overall though they are a fabulous addition to my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Recently Viewed