Albert Quay Crops
Click image to zoom

Albert Quay Crops

£49.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Albert Quay Crops are a summery alternative to your favourite jeans. Cut in flattering slim fit, they’re made from the best quality cotton, with a little stretch for an extra comfort. Front and back pockets, belt loops, a zip fly and tonal anchor button add the finishing touches. A wardrobe staple for summer.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (348 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 348 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love them !

Love the colour of the redish ones - fit well and look good. Stupidly ordered a white pair, when I meant a blue pair, so have returned them for some blue. Really pleased with them.

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful fitted quality cropped trousers

These cropped trousers fitted perfectly. I’m tall (5’ 11” ) and the length was perfect. . I loved the quality of the fabric. Soft, yet sturdy enough to stand up to wear and tear! They were so comfortable l bought another pair straightaway. Great choice of colours...

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

* * * * *

Lovely crops

I really love these cropped trousers. I have a few pairs now and I've been living in them during this unusually dry and very warm spring. I bought size 14 for my first pair last year but found the stretch in them made them a bit baggy after a while. Since then, I've been buying 12s which feel snug when I first put them on but after a few hours' wear, feel much more comfortable and flattering than the 14s. I love the way that Seasalt also manage to produce tops (particularly Appletree ones) that tone in perfectly with other clothes such as these crops.

Posted by  •  29th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Albert crops

Really pleased with these, already have white pair.
Butterscotch colour looks lovely with navy or white so quite versitile.
No anchor button as in white pair just ordinary button but still good quality.

Posted by  •  25th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

good crops

Very pleased with these; I'm 70 yrs old, 5'1" size 12, -so got petite which fit well. The length comes mid calf. The 2% elastane helps with comfort. Useful for playing golf in, also a week by the beach with grandchildren.

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Very impressed

I’m really pleased with these cropped trousers. I bought the butterscotch colour which works really well with navy blue. Lovely quality too.

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent trousers

I looked at these trousers last year and hesitated. Thought I would try them this year and so pleased I did. They are more expensive but the quality and fit are well worth it. Looking forward to wearing them when we can go on holiday again. Don’t hesitate to buy these!

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

* * * * *

My second pair!!

...this time I purchased the Swell colour and they came up slightly shorter in the leg compared to my first pair...both size 12 petite but I am happy with the fit and of course the quality is outstanding ☺

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Albert Quay Crops - Swell

Colour darker than picture on website. One of the few which fit my odd figure shape. So comfortable; really useful colour; lovely soft fabric; well made and nicely finished. Love your new packaging Seasalt - leading the way.

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

Comments:

Thans for your review of the Albert Quay Crops, and thank you for noticing the packaging.

We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!

Best wishes,

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great summerwear

Love the colour of these, and the fabric weight is brilliant for summer. I don't often buy trousers form Seasalt, as I struggle to get the right fit. These have been very good - I did buy based on actual measurements rather than clothes size, and that was absolutely the right decision.

Posted by  •  17th May 2020

Recently Viewed