Albert Quay Crops
Click image to zoom

Albert Quay Crops

£49.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Albert Quay Crops are a summery alternative to your favourite jeans. Cut in flattering slim fit, they’re made from the best quality cotton, with a little stretch for an extra comfort. Front and back pockets, belt loops, a zip fly and tonal anchor button add the finishing touches. A wardrobe staple for summer.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (348 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 348 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great coloured crops

Lovely tan coloured crops that goes perfectly with the Pebble Art Top.
Comfortable and great material. This will be a regular fixture over the summer.

Posted by  •  28th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant!

So happy with these! Although I’m short I ordered them in the regular size as I wanted some normal length trousers as short legs can look cut off in crops. Despite not being the perfect size 12, these fit perfectly and the regular size are only a little bit above the ankle. Ordered them in the turquoise colour, I think I’ll order them in the blue next time. Brilliant!

Posted by  •  27th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish and Comfy

Second pair of these crops comfy and fit well

Posted by  •  26th June 2020

* * * * *

Albert quay crops

On the snug side, but very smart.

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Albert Quay Crops

Great “Crops” wonderful material and well made as I have come to expect with Seasalt. These are more 7/8 trousers on me as Iam only 5” 1 but look great

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Crops

These crops are a lovely fit a little longer on me at 5ft 3 ins. but I prefer that. The material is soft but keeps its shape & does not bag at the knees. Must order some more in different colour.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Albert Quay Crops

First pair in swell were a perfect fit so I bought second pair in marine. Wash very well. Have purchased many Seasalt items over the years always pleased with the quality.
Also bought Coastal Daisy top which matches very well with swell
crops.
Ordered over the phone and found customer service excellent.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these crops!

I ordered these along with other crops, and loved them so much I've ordered another pair. They're a good fit, and being stretchy, very comfy. They could be dressed up or down. Definitely worth investing in!!

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfortable

Very pleasantly surprised as i always have problems buying trousers. These are very comfortable and fit my shape well without ‘bagging out’ at the back of my waist - I have a deeper than average curve in my lower spine. Also a lovely colour.

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Crop trousers

Lovely crop trouser in super colour (swell), material very soft and fit wonderful (12 petite).
Please can we have more colours of these, and what about the same cut/fit/material but in full length for the autumn!

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review - we will of course pass on your feedback to our design team.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Recently Viewed