Marram Grass Tunic
Click image to zoom

Marram Grass Tunic

From £45.00 - £47.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Inspired by our bestselling Lake Dress, with ¾ length sleeves and flattering wrap-effect detail. This fit and flare tunic is made from super soft organic cotton with a touch of stretch for extra comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (30 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 30 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tunic and leggings

I knew I would like the jeggings, because I have another pair in a different colour, and I find them perfect for my legs (on the slim side!), and I needed the blue colour for other tops - so they will be just fine, especially once the temperatures drop a little.
The tunic is lovely, even though it is very similar to another that I have, without the v-shaped neck line. So - extremely happy with my purchases - now I need to save up for the next splurge!

Posted by  •  31st August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great

Everything about it is great. Good fabric design good fit. So glad you do petite sizes.

Posted by  •  30th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely tunic

Another lovely tunic from Seasalt and so glad it came in size 6 petite! Just the right fit!

Posted by  •  25th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Hits the spot

It fits,the fabric is a good weight, its quirky without being childish, entirely comfortable and goes with lots of stuff. What more does anyone want.

Posted by  •  23rd August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful

Unbelievably happy with the item. Fit is perfect for someone who’s only 5ft. Great quality material an all round fabulous item for me. I’ve only had it a week and worn it twice already

Posted by  •  22nd August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

I’m really happy with this tunic. I’ve always wanted to wear a tunic over leggings but, being 5’0”, every tunic I’ve tried has been way too long. This one is perfect, I know I’ll wear it time and again. PLEASE stock more of this style for petites!

Posted by  •  23rd March 2019

* * * * *

Lovely.

Really lovely to wear, love the flattering neckline. More in this style please Seasalt.

Posted by  •  20th February 2019

* * * * *

Beautiful top

I love this top so comfortable I have bought it in petite size 12. The colours are eye catching and go well with the jeggings.

Posted by  •  10th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Tunic

The fabric and fit of this tunic are lovely. The colours are crisp and clear, it will do exactly what I want it to. I have purchased thin long sleeved tops to go under it which work well, but Seasalt, I really would like to see more of these fitted and tailored styles of tunics with long sleeves for the winter, we dont all live in super heated houses and I find layering a bit of a nuisance, however I bought it knowing it had 3/4 length sleeves and got some tops to go with it - just a plea for the future ranges more cozy tops with full length sleeves please!

Posted by  •  24th January 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Flattering tunic

Perfect tunic !
I was worried about the wrap over top, but fits perfect, really flattering pretty top, even if you're not small boned..
Pleases make some more patterns in this cut.
Go up a size, if unsure...

Posted by  •  10th January 2019

Recently Viewed