Long Run Tunic
Click image to zoom

Long Run Tunic

£49.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our Long Run Tunic is cut for a relaxed fit and made from a slightly heavier weight cotton jersey with a touch of stretch. Falling to mid-thigh, it has a V-neck, 3/4 length sleeves and two in-seam pockets. Great with slim leg trousers and a pair of soft leather ankle boots.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (45 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 45 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice one Seasalt

Excellent. Smart and comfy top. Can see I'll be wearing this throughout autumn and winter.

Posted by  •  10th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Superb quality fabric

Superb quality fabric, very flattering fit, so glad you have launched the larger sizes because voluptuous girls want to look good too!

Posted by  •  8th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Long run tunic

Lovely tunic, so soft, washes well and feels so comfortable, loved the message in the pocket!!

Posted by  •  2nd October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

a great tunic

Good colours and pattern and it fits well .It should be great for winter use

Posted by  •  26th September 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous Tunic

I bought this because I loved the colours. Fits perfectly and can't wait to wear

Posted by  •  22nd September 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

FAB Tunic

Love it, please make more in different colours. Comfort score 10. Xx

Posted by  •  21st September 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely jewel colours

This tunic is made from beautiful soft fabric that is so comfortable to wear. The fit is perfect and true to size. The colours are perfect for me. As far as I'm concerned, the introduction of this emerald green colour is fantastic as generally speaking there is an awful lot of blue in the collection that have been released recently. More like this please.

Posted by  •  20th September 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Instant YES!

Ok, I confess. I saw this tunic on your website, and it said SOLD OUT in my size, so I panicked and bought it from another stockist and now it looks as if it's in stock here again!
Still, the review still stands....I LOVE it. It feels soft and comfortable, looks great in an informal way and the colours and design are beautiful. I can see this is going to get lots of wear this autumn so I hope it washes well. Great with skinny jeans, jeggings, treggings, leggings or any other eggings. More colours, please! :-D

Posted by  •  15th September 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

wonderful

It was love at first site when I saw this tunic online, and when I received it my love increased. It is wonderful ! Thank you !

Posted by  •  13th September 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely top but not perfect.

This top is made of a lovely thick jersey cotton and is nice and warm for autumn. It goes perfectly with trousers and skirts and it is great to see some more v-necks available. Unfortunately though I had to send the original order back and order the next size up as the cut is very slim. In fact I ordered another tunic at the same time and that one fit me perfectly. If you have any curves I would advise doing the same. Also be aware that the top has a horizontal seam between the two front pockets and this is not terribly flattering on the fuller figure.

Posted by  •  21st October 2019

Recently Viewed