Sunstream Top
Click image to zoom

Sunstream Top

£45.00 £35.00

EOSS Dec 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton, 5% Elastane

A stylish, semi-fitted top based on our bestselling Cleats Dress. Our Sunstream Top is made from a slightly heavier weight jersey fabric with added stretch for an extra comfy fit. The elegant Hepburn collar and ¾ length sleeves make it ideal for smart/casual occasions. Wear it with our Lamledra Trousers or a pair of slim-fitting dark jeans and leather ankle boots.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (128 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 128 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect in every way

I love everything abut this Raven-coloured top: fabric, cut, neckline, 3/4 sleeves (I have short arms), fit, length & the fact that it goes well with dark blue jeans for a smarter look. As I am in my 60s I love items like this that are classic and are not dowdy, polyester or beige.

Posted by  •  16th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just lovely

great fit great colour would buy again

Posted by  •  15th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Disappointing material

This top has a lovely print but the material is thinner than the one I bought last year and not as warm. Have noticed this with various Seasalt tops this season.

Posted by  •  12th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely tops

I now have 9 of these tops just love them. Great colours, very good quality, wash well and need little or no ironing. Buy one every season
Great also for a zoom meeting look smart.

Posted by  •  31st October 2020

* * * * *

Love it!

Great top, lovely soft material, good fit.
I have just ordered the navy one and if you did it in more colours/ designs I would buy them.
Excellent for dressing up ar relaxing in. Good one Seasalt!

Posted by  •  21st October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My ideal top

Very pleased with the Raven colour. As much as I love Seasalt prints, having a solid colour top is so useful. The three quarter sleeves are perfect on a shorter frame and are almost full length on me. More plain colours please

Posted by  •  15th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Deb,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nearly perfect

I have two of these and get compliments wherever I go in them. The material is soft and the shape fitted but skimming! My only quibble is the sleeve length, it looks good but is just too short which means it always ends up in the elbow - too short for the weight of fabric.

Posted by  •  6th October 2020

* * * * -

Wrong fit for me

Although this is a beautiful, very good quality top, and an amazing bargain at the sale price (I bought the brushed check nickel colour), sadly it is too long-waisted for me in the size 14 I bought, and the shoulders are too wide, so it hangs poorly and looks frumpy. It doesn't look like this on the models, so I have to conclude that the 14 is too large for me, overall. I usually buy size 12, but thought I might need a larger size in this, as it has a fitted waist, but I was wrong! Go for your usual SS size in this, ladies. As this is a tailored shape, it needs to fit well to be flattering, so sadly I will have to return it. I don't return many garments because I usually love them, but this must go back. Perhaps another person will be delighted to find it! However I have to say that it is a really lovely top in itself. I should just have stuck to my usual size 12.

Posted by  •  24th February 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Sunstream Top, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


* * * * *

Just love this top!

I fell in love with this top and was delighted when my size was available in the sale. It arrived today and fits perfectly. The neckline is so elegant, I love the retro pattern and the quality of the fabric is excellent. Please continue making this style and add more colours and patterns. It's a classic, thank you so much.

Posted by  •  7th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

First class

Purchased this top as treat to myself over the festive season, when I saw it in store ~ the crescent geo dark lake colours had my name written all over it.

Sizing is spot on, and the 3/4 quarter sleeves are perfect, if like me you are not keen on full length.

I followed the washing guidelines to the letter, and it didn't shrink. I may have to treat myself to one of the other colours!

Posted by  •  15th January 2020

Recently Viewed