Sunstream Top
Click image to zoom

Sunstream Top

£45.00 £35.00

EOSS Dec 2020

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton, 5% Elastane

A stylish, semi-fitted top based on our bestselling Cleats Dress. Our Sunstream Top is made from a slightly heavier weight jersey fabric with added stretch for an extra comfy fit. The elegant Hepburn collar and ¾ length sleeves make it ideal for smart/casual occasions. Wear it with our Lamledra Trousers or a pair of slim-fitting dark jeans and leather ankle boots.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (128 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 128 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Arty top

very good fit for me (size 8) warm, soft and comfortable... what's not to like!

Posted by  •  12th January 2021

* * * * *

Sunstream top

I live this style , treated myself to this top after Christmas ..
It’s flattering, style , wear it day or evening .

Posted by  •  11th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Top

A very handy everyday top. Cheerful colour- goes with everything. Very soft against skin.

Posted by  •  11th January 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Really stylish and practical

Love love love this top - the cut and neckline is very stylish. It's a good dress-up/dress down top. Throw on a pair of jeans and it's good for the school run, throw on a pair of tailored trousers and some smart shoes and it'll work for the office. Comes up a smidge large, but that suits me. Trying to work out if i can afford to buy a second one!

Posted by  •  5th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart top

I bought this as the only alternative to the ever-present blue and I am very pleased with it. This is my second top with this shape and I find it very flattering.

Posted by  •  3rd January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful top

This is a lovely top. The material is slightly heavier weight and very soft. It has a flattering cut. It looks and feels good when worn. I really like the collar. This is my first top in this style but I know I will buy more!

Posted by  •  19th December 2020

* * * * *

Just perfect

All that I hoped for... Stylish, artistic and warm and comfortable to wear

Posted by  •  18th December 2020

* * * * *

My Fifth but not my last!

This is the fifth one of these lovely tops, but I'm sure I'll buy more in the future! I bought a 14 the first time, a few years ago, in a sale, but it was on the large side, so I tried a 10 in an ocean waves design on the next sale, which fitted perfectly, and have loved that so much that I've bought 3 more of this year's designs. In size 10. This is a beautiful, substantial jersey top, with a lovely fold-over Hepburn collar and elegant ¾ sleeves, and is very flattering. Also it's always nice to be able to size down; I normally buy size 12 sailor shirts, but this top has a generous cut and the fabric is stretchy but doesn't cling too tightly; it skims the body to flatter my curves 10/10 for this lovely top, Seasalt, and thank you! (Pretty please can you do red one at some point? I would love that)!

Posted by  •  15th December 2020

* * * * -

Lovely top

Love this top. Ordered size 18, printed circles coal. Generous size and comfortable. Will be ordering another one in different colour.

Posted by  •  11th December 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Too dark

Very disappointed with this top received today, the colour looks a lot brighter online. Very drab. Returning it today.

Posted by  •  11th December 2020

Comments:

Dear Carrie,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the top wasn't perfect for you this time.
Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed