Sunstream Top
Click image to zoom

Sunstream Top

From £39.95 - £45.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton, 5% Elastane

A stylish, semi-fitted top based on our bestselling Cleats Dress. Our Sunstream Top is made from a slightly heavier weight jersey fabric with added stretch for an extra comfy fit. The elegant Hepburn collar and 3/4 length sleeves make it ideal for smart/casual occasions. Wear it with our Lamledra Trousers or a pair of slim-fitting dark jeans and leather ankle boots.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (92 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 92 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Modern Feminist

Delighted with this! Love the shape of the neckline which manages to be both modern and feminine but with a nod to 1950s glamour. A very flattering fit, lovely fabric and subtle design. Style with jeans for a casual look or cropped trousers for boho chic. Wear with narrow pants and heels and head for the cocktail bar! Perfect.

Posted by  •  6th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just Lovely!

Purchased for my daughter, and what a perfect top! The quality is top-notch, and the fit is very flattering. Beautiful pattern and colours. It arrived here in New York within just a few days; very impressed all around!

Posted by  •  27th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sunstream Top

Such a lovely top, fits perfectly, Thanks Seasalt!

Posted by  •  25th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Sun stream Top

Lovely! Not sure what size to order, so ordered two and the smaller size was better. Washes beautifully. A warm top without being bulky.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

beautiiful top

As soon as I saw this I ordered it. The neckline is very flattering, and perfect for colder weather. The retro print is very smart, the weight is perfect for this time of year its very easy to wear smart or casual.

Posted by  •  20th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

comfortable fit

This is my second purchase of this style. The material is a slightly heavier weight than other Seasalt tops, which it makes it ideal for the winter season. I especially like the softness of the fabric which doesn't seem to crease. Think it will it will travel well. Love the neckline. More things in this style and fabric please!

Posted by  •  15th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love these tops

I have all 3 of these tops as they are so versatile. You can wear for work or casual. They wash so well and pack with creasing.

Posted by  •  8th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Really lovely tops, have both colours please do more in other colours fits well and sleeves a good length.

Posted by  •  20th November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Everyday top with a twist

I love this top, very flattering and easy to wear. The neck detail sets it apart from the usual; getting compliments!

Posted by  •  16th November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Practical everyday elegance

I love this. The neckline is very flattering, and perfect for colder weather when it's nicer to be more covered! The retro print is very smart, the weight is perfect for this time of year and you can put it in the washing machine so it's practical too. Goes well with a light cotton cardigan I bought from you in the summer. I ordered it in both colourways, and they are going to get a great deal of wear!

Posted by  •  16th November 2017

Recently Viewed