Sunstream Top
Click image to zoom

Sunstream Top

From £39.95 - £45.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton, 5% Elastane

A stylish, semi-fitted top based on our bestselling Cleats Dress. Our Sunstream Top is made from a slightly heavier weight jersey fabric with added stretch for an extra comfy fit. The elegant Hepburn collar and 3/4 length sleeves make it ideal for smart/casual occasions. Wear it with our Lamledra Trousers or a pair of slim-fitting dark jeans and leather ankle boots.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (92 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 92 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous . . .

I bought this top after seeing it in my local shop - I love it, the fabric is soft, comfortable, easy to wear and washes well . . . . I may order another in a different pattern.

Posted by  •  14th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sunstream top

Love this top, already bought one in another colour. Very comfortable, and versatile, can wear it on its own in spring or with a polo neck underneath for winter. Thankyou seasalt for a great top.

Posted by  •  14th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another Great Top

This is another great top from Seasalt. I have bought these in previous years and love them . This one is no exception. The fit is wonderful and they keep their shape well after laundering. I can highly recommend this top.

Posted by  •  8th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Feel Great

Like this top the minute i found it on line, and was really pleased with quality and feel of the top when received, like others have said can wear dressed up or casual

Posted by  •  30th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Elegant and/or cosy

A winner. Great neckline. Can feel dressed up and elegant or just cosy with a cardi.

Posted by  •  30th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just right

Better than expected. Stylish,will go well with smart trousers or jeans. A garment that won’t stay in the wardrobe long.

Posted by  •  29th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Perfect colour and fit, really good choice.

Posted by  •  25th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Lovely top but colour disappointing

I like the style and warm material of this top but was disappointed that you can hardly see the lovely wave pattern as the colours are too dull and close in tone so it looks like a plain dark blue.

Posted by  •  25th October 2019

Comments:

Hi Gaby

Thank you for reviewing the Sunstream Top. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

We've got some other beautiful tops in our new collection which might just be perfect so do take a look...

Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely top but....

Given it five stars - lovely top, lovely fabric and colours, but the neck didn't suit me. Really loved the print though

Posted by  •  24th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this top

Comfortable, different and just the right thickness for these damp autumn days.

Posted by  •  20th October 2019

Recently Viewed