Simple Life Top
Click image to zoom

Simple Life Top

From £19.95 - £25.00

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Perfect for layering, our Simple Life Top is a wardrobe essential that will see you through the seasons. It has a semi-fitted silhouette, with a flattering soft scoop neck and three-quarter length sleeves.

We’ve made this top from GOTS certified organic cotton jersey, so it’s soft on the skin, breathable and better for the environment too. Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (86 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 86 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* - - - -

Disappointed

Not up to usual quality of Seasalt products. Hem on body and sleeve is completely skewed therefor not lying flat or straight. Like the colour though.
Returning.

Posted by  •  5th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Simple Life Top

Soft and comfy....good fit.........would like to see more plain colours in all T Shirt designs......perhaps softer colours. (Love your T Shirts, but need a change from stripes)

Posted by  •  4th September 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Great colour, useful top

Nice to get something in green! Love the sleeve length.

Posted by  •  3rd September 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Nice top

Good colour, nice fabric, love the sleeve length.

Posted by  •  3rd September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ticked all my boxes

I was drawn to the simple life top because it looked good for layering, had a scooped neck, was 100% cotton and had three quarter length sleeves. Fits the bill perfectly. I bought the salt and the harbour and shall look out for other colours in future as I hope it becomes a Seasalt staple. I think its true to size, but if anything its slightly generous.

Posted by  •  2nd September 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous top

I live this top. It’s so simple yet stylish and you can dress it up or down. Lovely length too.
More colours please.

Posted by  •  1st September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these

I love these T-shirt’s, the texture, design. 2 for £40 is great. And they last, they wear well as most Seasalt items do.

Posted by  •  24th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top!

Really comfortable top, nice fabric and I particularly like the detail around the neckline. It would be great if it was available in more colours!

Posted by  •  7th October 2019

Comments:

Dear Suzycc,
Thank you for your review of our Simple Life top, we are delighted you like it so much!
We will of course pass on your feeback, of more colours being available, to our design team.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great top - nice colour & fit

Good colours and comfortable - I will wear them both a lot

Posted by  •  5th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top!

I am delighted with both my tops, the umber and the lake, they look and feel great on. I bought them for a holiday and am so looking forward to wearing them.

Posted by  •  8th September 2019

Recently Viewed