It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Simple Life Top
Click image to zoom

Simple Life Top

£25.00

2 for £40 Soil Association

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% organic cotton. Certified organic according to Global Organic Textiles Standard by Soil Association Certification no DK17684.

Perfect for layering, our Simple Life Top is a wardrobe staple that will see you through the seasons. It’s made from Soil Associated organic cotton jersey, which is soft and supple against your skin. Semi-fitted with a flattering soft scoop neck and 3/4 length sleeves, with a hint of stretch for an extra comfy fit.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (19 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 19 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great go with anything tops, not too clingy

Fine light jersey, I bought size 10 in umber and navy magpie. As a curvy hourglass petite can be 8, 10 or 12 depending - this fitted fine, neckline not too low for me, fully covers bust and shoulders. Colours will go with lots of things. Fit is good for me as although longer length the gentle A line of the T Shirt means it is loose around the waist and bottom, so almost a short tunic effect, great over skirts or trousers. Still fine enough material to be tucked in. Not transparent, any colour bra is fine. Washes well. Great for most seasons.

Posted by  •  24th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Top

Lovely fine jersey which hangs well and is beautifully finished. The neck is quite low but I’m fine with that. Great for cooler evenings now, autumn days and as a layering piece in the winter.

Posted by  •  13th July 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely soft top

I love the natural fabric and beautiful vibrant colours ...and especially the longer length and three quarter sleeves. Fabric expands on first wear so would size down if I bought another colour.

Posted by  •  8th September 2019

* * * * -

Comfortable Top

Super soft fabric beautiful colours. Would buy another in a smaller size as it gets a bit big when worn.

Posted by  •  7th September 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Soft Simple Life Top

Lovely soft top in beautiful colour (lake). Even though I realise it's meant to be quite a loose fit it's quite large on my small frame. Seasalt size 8 is usually a good fit on me but I needed a petite size or size 6 in this which was not an option. I'll keep it and shorten it.

Posted by  •  4th September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Simple Life Top, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

Do take a look at our petite collection, we're sure you'll find another top that you'll love. https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


* * * * -

Tees

Fab colours and they feel so nice on the skin. I highly recommend them

Posted by  •  26th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely but didn't keep

I ordered two of these in different colours, but have returned them, nothing wrong with them, had also ordered other items and had to choose between them. Comfortable, good sizing and quality. Quite new to Seasalt and loving it!!!

Posted by  •  5th August 2019

* * * * -

Nice colour

Lovely lightweight cotton top , I bought this because of the colour.

Neckline is wider than other styles and with a more casual finish , true to fit.

Posted by  •  26th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Why no larger sizes?

I apologise for this not being a review exactly - more of a suggestion or plea! I would love to buy some plain tops from you to replace ones like the Longshore top bought from you in the past However there are none of these basic plain tops available in larger sizes. The Easel, Low Light and Simple Life top would all be most welcome in your Plus range. I imagine they would fly out as they do in the Standard range. Please consider introducing them again. I particularly like this Simple top with the flattering scoop neckline.

Posted by  •  17th August 2019

Comments:

Hi Vintage Fan
Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes, Seasalt


Recently Viewed