Short-sleeved Carved Slate Top
Click image to zoom

Short-sleeved Carved Slate Top

£37.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

A beautifully soft, printed jersey top in a swingy silhouette. Our Carved Slate Top is made from a soft-to-touch cotton and TENCEL™ modal blend and finished with a round neck and short sleeves.

TENCEL™ Modal is better for the environment too. It's made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests, and has a lower environmental impact than conventional viscose.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (39 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 39 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Top

I did not know whether or not I would like this top, when I opened this top I was really glad I ordered it ,as the blue is a lovely blue ,just rite for me as I love blue however I do not like navy blue .so this was just right for me . The fit is Great and the material will not crease so I know no ironing one thing I love about Sea Salt

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Carved slate top

This is one of my favourite Seasalt tops. The length is perfect and so comfortable to wear. If there were more colours I wouldn’t be able to resist!

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

* * * * *

Stunning colour

Love this style of top - it is very forgiving! I have many of the long sleeved versions so great to have one for warmer weather so more please. The colour is beautiful and vibrant, the website picture doesn’t do it justice

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Disappointment

So disappointed at very thin material and sleeves which were far too short. Please reinstate previous quality and produce some designs with 3/4 sleeves in the autumn!

Posted by  •  29th April 2020

Comments:

Hi Pommie

Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available. For the warmer summer season, we do use some lightweight fabrics which are designed to feel soft and cool.

As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy, so just pop it back to us using the freepost label and we arrange a prompt refund.

Do take a look at our new https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/new-arrivals/all-new-arrivals/+tops_1 , we're sure you'll find something you'll love.

Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Flattering top

I love this flattering top which is an ideal length and shape for wearing loose over trousers. My wardrobe could certainly accommodate some more colours and patterns this summer!

Posted by  •  28th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

T shirts

Lovely nice and soft

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

Lovely lightweight top, skins over lumpy bits and is flattering and comfortable.
Quite pricey in comparison to other Seasalt tops but a shape that I much prefer. More colour / pattern options in this style please!

Posted by  •  25th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful top

Lovely soft top, Really pretty. More different designs please. True to size. Fluid movement and lightweight - perfect now the weather has warmed up. Looks both smart and casual. Great can be worn tucked in or loose over top of trousers.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2020

* * * * *

Love this top

I’ve just had this delivered,everything about it is perfect.You just need to make this style in all colours and patterns,one is not enough for summer 🌸

Posted by  •  9th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed