Short-sleeved Carved Slate Top
Click image to zoom

Short-sleeved Carved Slate Top

£37.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

A beautifully soft, printed jersey top in a swingy silhouette. Our Carved Slate Top is made from a soft-to-touch cotton and TENCEL™ modal blend and finished with a round neck and short sleeves.

TENCEL™ Modal is better for the environment too. It's made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests, and has a lower environmental impact than conventional viscose.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (39 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 39 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely soft fabric

Fit very good. Fabric light, soft to touch and comfortable. Recommended.

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

An excellent top in great material. It washes very well and is in a great length. Not too short like other tops.

Posted by  •  19th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

The top is a really good length and a loose fit which hides any lumps and bumps! Fabric colour is better than in the picture.
It is a pity that the first picture you see is of the top tucked into trousers so it looks just like another t shirt, but when you look further you see it is longer and a very flattering fit. So pleased I decided to investigate. I hope another colour/ pattern is coming soon.

Posted by  •  19th May 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful top.

This is a beautiful, soft top in a flattering design. I wish it came in other colours so I c8add to my Seasalt collection! It goes with a lot of my wardrobe and the colours are lov8as ever. This top washes well.

Posted by  •  16th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit

Regular fits to size very nice texture for a t shirt

Posted by  •  13th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Short sleeved carved too

Lovely top very flattering, it will be a favourite in the coming months.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

* * * * *

Perfect summer top

Really pleased I bought this top. You can’t really tell from the pictures but it’s a great length. Not too short and a slightly relaxed fit makes it very flattering. Really lovely colour and pattern. Washed well. I bought two by mistake but now really pleased as its going to be long term favorite.

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

Really lovely top. Nicely shaped and fits beautifully going to get another in this style.

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Short sleeved version of my favourite top

I love the carved slate long sleeved top and have many versions of it, so this short sleeved version was a no brainer. Although the same in everyway except for the sleeves, the next is just a little too high at the front, making it less comfortable than the long sleeved version. More patterns would be great, but please drop the front neckline a little,

Posted by  •  8th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delightful too

Fits perfectly, lovely soft material and extremely comfortable to wear. Haven’t washed it yet but all the Seasalt tops I’ve got wash beautifully.

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Recently Viewed