Sailor Top
Click image to zoom

Sailor Top

From £15.00 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A 3/4 sleeve version of our classic sailor stripes, made with soft and breathable organic cotton, with an elegant boat neck and relaxed fit. The stripes come in a range of coastal colours and are yarn-dyed, where every thread is coloured before being made into the top, creating depth and tactile quality in the design. Choose from a range of designs including slim Bretons and Falmouth stripes with a plain yoke. Effortless style perfect for layering.

GOTS represents the gold standard of organic cotton, which is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and workers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (901 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 901 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor top

The combination of the top and handyband are fantastic. A very happy bunny.

Posted by  •  23rd August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor top

Another added to my collection of Seasalt tops. Love this top as its so versatile. Bought this with dark green cullotes. I am a redhead and the colours blend together perfectly. Would recommend as the colours are so subtle.

Posted by  •  23rd August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

I have a few of these tops and I love them! Great wear and love the wider stripes.....

Posted by  •  23rd August 2020

* * * * *

Perfect T

So worth the money. The are soft and easy to wear. The colours are very flattering on. Love them.

Posted by  •  21st August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful!

Wonderful tops, Very nice colors and the quality is very good. I have bought 6 of these Sailor tops! Very fast shipping and the price is outstanding.

Posted by  •  20th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Second Time Around!

Bought a couple of these Sailor Tops recently, but felt they were rather lightweight & slightly over priced . However....I re ordered the Cut Stalk colour way & another one, when I ordered a pair of Seasalt dungarees & loved this top!
Think it must’ve been the colour ways of the first ones I wasn’t keen on. I also bought my subsequent ones on offer which is always good too! I will be ordering more to mix n match with more Seasalt purchases which Im waiting the arrival of!

Posted by  •  19th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

consistently good

I have had about a dozen of these over the years. They are the only ones which fit and look good. Lovely soft cotton. This one was even softer and I like the slightly different colour block.

Posted by  •  19th August 2020

* * * * *

Love them

I now have at least 10 ofyourstripey tops....all lovely. Comfortable and. good quality and I always get compliments !
2 criticisms 'tho:- sizes vary a lot, and colors not so goo.d this year although I bought 2.

Posted by  •  18th August 2020

* * * * *

So useful

Love this top, true to size. Another great Seasalt addition to my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  18th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty Perfect!

Good quality, perfect fit, little details like the wee cord across the back to hold the shape when worn & keep it on the hanger so you don't have that silly shoulder tag that keeps popping out from under your bra strap, dress up, dress down, great colour choices - I recommend! Did I mention doesn't crease too much either & washes brilliantly???

Posted by  •  17th August 2020

Recently Viewed