Sailor Top
Click image to zoom

Sailor Top

From £15.00 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A 3/4 sleeve version of our classic sailor stripes, made with soft and breathable organic cotton, with an elegant boat neck and relaxed fit. The stripes come in a range of coastal colours and are yarn-dyed, where every thread is coloured before being made into the top, creating depth and tactile quality in the design. Choose from a range of designs including slim Bretons and Falmouth stripes with a plain yoke. Effortless style perfect for layering.

GOTS represents the gold standard of organic cotton, which is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and workers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (901 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 901 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good basic three quarter sleeve length tee.

Excellent fit and warm comfortable fabric. Can use as a summer top or layer under and/or over for cooler days.

Posted by  •  25th October 2020

* * * * *

A superior product.

Perfect size as usual I can always trust Seasalt sizing, something very important in ordering online.
I bought two tops. They are so versatile.
The fabric is soft and hangs well. Another great buy! Thanks

Posted by  •  23rd October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

NewT

Love these tops, bought two in the summer so know how nice and soft they are. Bought another two, they fit well and wash well also. Love the fact that they are three quarter sleeved, a bonus for the petite customer.

Posted by  •  22nd October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

New T's

Bought some of these lovely T shirts for the first time last summer. Liked them so much, decided to buy a couple more. So smart, soft and comfortable and wash well.

Posted by  •  22nd October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quality top

Absolutely love this top, bought in 'Water chalk' colour. Really good quality fabric, washes beautifully and soft and loose to wear. Will definitely buy more!

Posted by  •  19th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

I like this top, the stripy design is great, I like the dark band across the shoulder line, very flattering and I’m a fan of a three quarter sleeve. Looks great on and washes well. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  18th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect sailor tops

These sailor tops are perfect. The quality is always good and the fit great.
I'm pleased the colour range is growing, the perfect excuse to buy more. The 2 for £40 offer means I buy them 2 at a time.

Posted by  •  18th October 2020

* * * * *

Comfy

Nice soft fabric, true to size, good length and not too square. Washed well

Posted by  •  16th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love Seasalt Sailor Shirts

I don`t know how many sailor shirts I have! Every time that there is a new colour I add it to my winter wardrobe. Cotton is lovely and soft, and I think that they can be dressed up or down, depending on the colours. I can`t recommend them highly enough.

Posted by  •  16th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wow Wow Wow

well I bought two of these, showed them to a friend and she bought four with plans to get more. Comfortable fit, soft and good quality material and wash beautifully and stay in shape. im a bit big around the middle so bought a larger size which was good as these are shaped.
like another customer I did wonder about the loops in the sleeve?
I just love Seasalt stuff

Posted by  •  16th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Essexgirl,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed