It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Sailor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor Shirt

From £15.00 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% organic cotton. Certified organic according to Global Organic Textiles Standard by Soil Association Certification no DK17684.

Our take on the classic Breton top. Seasalt's bestselling Sailor Shirt is effortlessly stylish, easy to wear and goes with just about anything. Made from 100% organic cotton, this striped top is super soft and breathable. We wear ours year round – they’re great for layering under tunics or knits when it’s cooler. Look out for new colours inspired by Cornwall every season.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1131 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1131 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Shirt

I bought 2 of these with the special offer, and am so pleased with them. The organic cotton is both beautifully soft and tactile, but strong. They look great under jackets and collared shirts too. So versatile!

Posted by  •  21st March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Shirt

Excellent top ,great colour combination. ,goes with other Sea salt sage green tops. I bought 2 and wear them all the time.

Posted by  •  20th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very comfortable

Lovely soft material. Good shape and size.

Posted by  •  20th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good fit

It was great to be able to order the right size on line and have it delivered free to Sea salt at Cribbs Bristol
I was very pleased with it good colour good size and shape just waiting for warmer weather to wear it!

Posted by  •  19th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor T shirt

Bought two on the offer promotion. I am first time purchaser to Seasalt, recommended by aquaintance, and am very pleased with quality. I like very much that they are pure cotton (no elastanewhich seems tobe in almost everything these days and is hot and clingy). Look forward to more Seasalt shopping.

Posted by  •  19th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent Sailor Shirts

Bought 2 sailor shirts to add to my collection from previous years! I love the shape of the neck - very flattering! The material is soft and the shirts are very comfortable to wear. And so many colours to choose from.........

Posted by  •  18th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this top

Great quality and lovely colours. I will get a lot of wear out of this top as it's perfect for many different occasions.

Posted by  •  17th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best of its kind

I bought my first Seasalt Sailor Shirt in 2017 and bought two more recently. I have tried similar tops from other brands but Seasalt are by far the best. The cotton is excellent quality: smooth, soft, very comfortable and I like the fact that it is organic. The mid-weight makes it so useful to wear either on its own or as a layer, depending on the time of year. I find the cut (e.g. the shape of the neck) and sizing perfect. Very nice selection of colours this season. Excellent value when buying two for £40.

Posted by  •  16th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So soft

Love these tops can dress up or down have lots of them.

Posted by  •  15th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sassy sailor top

I love this top! Soft material, flattering fit, warm enough for Spring and cool enough for warmer days. Makes me look cool too! A good buy, especially on the two for £40 offer.

Posted by  •  14th March 2019

Recently Viewed