Click image to zoom

Sailor Shirt

From £19.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association
Size Guide

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Soil Association certified organic cotton

The famous Seasalt Sailor Shirt is our take on a classic Breton top – our original inspiration. Made from 100% organic cotton in colours inspired by Cornwall, it’s a year-round essential you’ll reach for again and again.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (851 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 851 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Long sleeves

Lovely top and nice quality, but sadly although it fit nicely the sleeves were too long, I must have short arms!

Posted by  •  16th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best breton

I love these and now have 4 of them. I love them all. Fantastic colours and excellent quality which doesn’t shrink and with seams which keep straight in the wash. Superb value on 2 for £40 offer. Expect I’ll be back for more ,maybe darker colours for the autumn and winter. Wash and iron beautifully and look as new.

Posted by  •  14th August 2018

* * * * *

Happy Customer

Very happy with my purchase. Nice fit, true to size, super soft and washes well. Would recommend product.

Posted by  •  13th August 2018

* * * * *

Happy Customer

Very happy with my purchase. Nice fit, true to size, super soft and very comfortable to wear. Washes very well. Will definitely be buying more.

Posted by  •  13th August 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

sailornshirt fit

did not get the colours I wanted in store but size 16 seemed a good fit so I ordered 2 for £40 by post. They seemed bigger than the one I had tried on in store but as I was off on holiday I washed them hoping they might shrink a little but they got larger & as I had washed them I could not send them back. I was very disappointed as the quality & style was lovely. It seems that the fit between different colours varies.

Posted by  •  13th July 2018

Comments:


Dear grandma 18
Thanks for your review; sorry to hear our gorgeous Sailor Shirt wasn’t a good fit on this occasion. All Seasalt garments are made by real people not robots, therefore we do advise a small tolerance of 2cm either way in each individual measurement. Please call our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk, where we’d be happy to give further sizing information if required.
Best wishes, Seasalt




Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Top

I BOUGHT THIS PLUS ONE IN REVERSE COLOURS, IN THE SALE, FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO LOVES THESE BRETON STYLE TOPS. SHE WAS DELIGHTED AND PRAISED ABOUT THE FABRIC QUALITY. FROM MY POINT - EXCELLENT QUALITY FOR HE PRICE, EVEN AT FULL PRICE.

Posted by  •  10th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous

Soft beautiful cotton fab fit and lovely coloured have several colours

Posted by  •  9th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Shirt

Have worn this top in the HOT weather. So comfortable, soft and cool. Sleeves roll up beautifully.
Delighted . Would buy again.
True to fit. I am size 10 top and 5.2 height.

Posted by  •  6th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor shirt

Lovely long shirt with lovely long sleeves. It looks good on my husband too so we went to a shop the other day and bought one for him too. I may borrow it!

Posted by  •  5th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

I just love Seasalt clothing and have about 6 of these tops. The material is light, soft and comfortable, it washes well and it does not shrink. sadly on my last order one top was wrongly sized as it was much bigger than the others and it had to go back. Don't hesitate.

Posted by  •  4th July 2018

Recently Viewed