Click image to zoom

Sailor Shirt

From £19.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association
Size Guide

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Soil Association certified organic cotton

The famous Seasalt Sailor Shirt is our take on a classic Breton top – our original inspiration. Made from 100% organic cotton in colours inspired by Cornwall, it’s a year-round essential you’ll reach for again and again.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (851 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 851 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

excellent

excellent

Posted by  •  2nd September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great

Brought the sea kelp colourway to go with the bareroot sweatshirt in kelp.....fabulous match up, and it is smart yet casual which I love.

Posted by  •  2nd September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Breton stripe top

Good fit, soft material and good colours.

Posted by  •  1st September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Perfect
I've ordered another in a different colour -

Posted by  •  1st September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely but didn't suit

Good quality t-shirt, but didn't quite suit me.

Posted by  •  28th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Colours

I bought this to wear under another shirt I bought earlier this year. The colours match and contrast perfectly, so thank you.

Posted by  •  25th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

excellent fabric, good fit and feel great wearing it.

Posted by  •  22nd August 2018

* * * * *

Ochre stripes

Absolutely recommend thisl. The ochre colour is beautiful and the quality is premium. Yet it sizes too big for me. I hope it will shrink in the dryer. Next time i will have to order one or even two sizes down.

Posted by  •  21st August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Versatile and gorgeous

I got two of these tops and I love them - they didn't shrink in the wash and have a lovely comfortable fit. The colours are vibrant and the material is good quality. I'm sure I will get a few new ones soon in different colours!

Posted by  •  20th August 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Wrong shape

I purchased two of these lovely tops a while back ready for summer, unfortunately I didn’t try them on at the time, when I did wad really disappointed as they were far too big on the shoulder, maybe I’m the wrong shape. I have worn both and washed them, but not happy with the look so won’t be wearing them again. There were lovely colours to chose from and had hoped to select more at a later date but I wont be doing so. I have other makes of Breton tea shirts which fit much better.
I do love Seasalt products but disappointed with these.

Posted by  •  19th August 2018

Recently Viewed