Click image to zoom

Sailor Shirt

From £15.00 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

The famous Seasalt Sailor Shirt is our take on a classic Breton top – our original inspiration. It’s a timeless style that’s effortlessly stylish, easy to wear, and goes with just about anything. We wear ours almost all year round – they’re great for layering under tunics or knits when it’s cooler. Made from 100% organic cotton, this mid-weight striped top is super soft and breathable, so it’s ideal for anyone with sensitive skin. Look out for new colours inspired by Cornwall every season.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1044 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1044 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Shirts

Took advantage of the offer & bought two. Very soft cotton and colourways. I haven’t worn them yet, but am confident that I won’t be disappointed.

Posted by  •  13th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Colours disappointing

Good fit, soft fabric but colours are dull.
I've returned this top.

Posted by  •  12th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Breton sailor shirt

Bought two of these so far and will probably buy more. Lovely tops, easy to wear and they look smart.

Posted by  •  11th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Good quality top

This is a very comfortable top that is perfect for layering. I would like it to have been a bit longer in both body and sleeve but I am 5Ft 10" tall so probably in a minority.

Posted by  •  11th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

Have bought this top in several colours - and I suspect I'll buy more. Really comfortable & looks good :-)

Posted by  •  9th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor top

Good fit, soft fabric, easy styling.

Posted by  •  7th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor top

Good fit, soft fabric, easy styling

Posted by  •  7th January 2019

* * * * *

Smart and comfy T-shirt.

Good quality and fits nicely. I’m a size 10, 5’ 2”, slim, but did not want a loose fit. So I ordered a size 8which is a perfect fit for me. Thank you

Posted by  •  6th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautifully Made

Love these Sailor tops I have two now, turquoise stripe and Breton Lead. They are so comfortable to wear, my only irk is manufacturers seem to think if you are larger you have very long arms, so the sleeves come down to my finger tips - it won’t stop me from wearing them though! I’ll be buying more especially as we now have a Sea Salt shop yippee!

Posted by  •  5th January 2019

* * * - -

Not keen on the sparkle!

Bought the olive/navy Breton as I loved the colours and thought I would like the sparkly effect. Thought it was too ‘Christmassy/wintery’ for year round wear though and exchanged it for the non-sparkly garnet freesia version, which is lovely!

Posted by  •  5th January 2019

Recently Viewed