Click image to zoom

Sailor Shirt

From £19.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association
Size Guide

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Soil Association certified organic cotton

The famous Seasalt Sailor Shirt is our take on a classic Breton top – our original inspiration. Made from 100% organic cotton in colours inspired by Cornwall, it’s a year-round essential you’ll reach for again and again.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (851 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 851 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these tops

I have these in several colours and they are great. Smart casual and always look good

Posted by  •  9th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent

The fabric seems slightly softer this season and the colors are great. I’m really pleased and I’m in danger of buying one in every colour.

Posted by  •  9th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful!

Just love this new collection of Sailor Tops. I think I am addicted!

Posted by  •  9th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Shirt

Lovely relaxed fit. Gorgeous colour. Will be adding more to my collection without doubt!

Posted by  •  6th September 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Disappointed

Really liked the look of this top on the computer but unfortunately when it arrived the colour was not as I expected and it really didn't suit me. The size was also very generous (I'm 5'3" and size 10) and way too big on me. Reluctantly I returned it for a refund.

Posted by  •  6th September 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Sailor Shirt

I’ve to buy a sailor shirt for ages and I thought that 2 for £40 was too good to miss. When they arrived they looked lovely. They were well made and the material was perfect. Sadly after trying the on, the sleeves and the shoulders were far too big. The sleeves came to the end of my fingers. This is the first thing I’ve returned to Seasalt,and I have made many purchases before.

Posted by  •  5th September 2018

* * * * *

Soft and comfy

Love this top. Bright colours, proper long sleeves, good length (for me anyway
I am quite short!) and best of all lovely soft material. Washed inside out three times now and no pooking.

Posted by  •  4th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

sailor shirt

purchased two sailor shirts, one to go under the denim dress I sent for at the same time and the other for a top I have had for a while that never felt complete. I now have two perfect outfits both with wonderful quilty tee's

Posted by  •  3rd September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super, stripe, sailor shirt!

Lovely soft fabric, washes well and fits beautifully.

Posted by  •  3rd September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

I bought two of these with autumn in mind, they are lovely quality, a great fit and very stylish.

Posted by  •  3rd September 2018

Recently Viewed