It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Sailor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor Shirt

From £17.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% organic cotton. Certified organic according to Global Organic Textiles Standard by Soil Association Certification no DK17684.

The famous Seasalt Sailor Shirt is our take on a classic Breton top – our original inspiration. It’s a timeless style that’s effortlessly stylish, easy to wear, and goes with just about anything. We wear ours almost all year round – they’re great for layering under tunics or knits when it’s cooler. Made from 100% organic cotton, this mid-weight striped top is super soft and breathable, so it’s ideal for anyone with sensitive skin. Look out for new colours inspired by Cornwall every season.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1127 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1127 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely tops

I bought two of these. Vibrant colours. A relaxed cut. Soft fabric that washes well again and again.

Posted by  •  20th April 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

lovely soft cotton

This I found a little bit skimpy on the size, but still wearable and will go under some tunics well because of the close fit.

Posted by  •  17th April 2019

* * * * -

Nice t-shirt

Looked everywhere for a black striped sailor top and found it on Seasalt.
Good fit - my only negative comment is that it's a little pricey for what is basically a long sleeved t shirt.

Posted by  •  15th April 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available and this may be reflective in the price.

Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Shirt - Duet Night/Emulsion

Thank you for this reliable purchase.
Have many of these Breton jersey tops, which are my wardrobe staple. Being tall (and also with sensitive skin), the length and soft pure cotton fabric are just what I want and the colourways go with so many things.
Perhaps a couple of plain tops in the same fabric - 100% cotton without stretch - would be a good addition.

Posted by  •  13th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

good

Good fit. Lovely warm t shirt

Posted by  •  12th April 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

For people with long arms

Soft and good fit everywhere except arms which are 3 inches too short. Is it just me? I don’t usually have this sort of problem.

Posted by  •  11th April 2019

Comments:

Hi Isi,
Thank you for your review. The Sailor Top has shorter sleeves than the Sailor Shirt, but if it helps, we do list the detailed measurements against each product or our customer service team would be delighted to help. Just call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

T-shirt’s

Lovely T-shirts I bought 3 and will buy others

Posted by  •  11th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very nice T-Shirt

I love the fit (very casual) and fabric (soft, but not flimsy). I will get more Colours soon.

Posted by  •  10th April 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Sailor shirts

Beautifully made sailor shirts, I bought two and love them. They were on the big side so waited to visit a store to try on a smaller size which were perfect and was able to exchange them no problem.

Posted by  •  8th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

Excellent top. I have other colours, but I love the combination on this one. The quality is great, soft, not too thin, nor thick. Not too fitted either, so perfect for the weekend casual look.

Posted by  •  2nd April 2019

Recently Viewed