Click image to zoom

Sailor Shirt

From £19.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association
Size Guide

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Soil Association certified organic cotton

The famous Seasalt Sailor Shirt is our take on a classic Breton top – our original inspiration. Made from 100% organic cotton in colours inspired by Cornwall, it’s a year-round essential you’ll reach for again and again.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (851 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 851 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish and comfortable

I love my sailor shirts, they are true to size and are very comfortable to wear. The fabric has a lovely feel to it and they wash well. I have already bought another one to add to my collection!

Posted by  •  16th September 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

SAILOR SHIRT

Lovely fabric and a great transition from summer to autumn. Watch the size...the shoulders are on the large side so you might need a smaller size than usual.

Posted by  •  13th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Top

Love the colour of this top, good quality and comfortable to wear..

Posted by  •  12th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great Product - Great colour's

I took advantage of buying two at the discount price and really love the tops. Good colour's, soft fabric and comfy to wear. Not keen on the ribbon to stop the neck stretching so I cut it off as it was showing when I wore the tops. But love the tops and may buy another colour later.

Posted by  •  12th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

T shirts

Just bought another three T Shirts!....lovely quality,beautifully designed and I love the slightly boat shaped neckline..The organic cotton is soft and washes well.

Posted by  •  10th September 2018

* * * * *

Gorgeous colours

Purchased two, new colour ,sailor tops to join the many different colourways I have in a drawer, I am addicted to the style and gorgeous shades , as ever Seasalt has scored a hit. The tops are true to size.

Posted by  •  10th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

New top

Love these tips and particularly like this new colour combo. Bring on more 😀

Posted by  •  10th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best ever

Absolutely love these sailor tops. So comfortable and soft. Have 8 of them now and still counting ! Can be dressed down with jeans or dressed up with more formal trousers and jacket. Fab.

Posted by  •  10th September 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

New top

I was looking for a change of t.shits instead of the basic round necks I had kept looking at it ,when I did order I kept thinking that it might be to large even though I had ordered a smaller size .When I tried it I found the neck to large, and sleeves a bit large ,.I was disappointed as I really like the style but not on me so I have to return it.

Posted by  •  9th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

LOVE THEM

Another two fabulous sailor shirts. Always a great quality and fit.
Love all the colours. I have a wardrobe full.
Highly recommended.

Posted by  •  9th September 2018

Recently Viewed