Sailor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor Shirt

£29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Made from organic cotton jersey, our Sailor Shirt is super soft, breathable and feels great against the skin. With yarn-dyed stripes inspired by traditional Breton tops, it combines effortless style with comfort. It’s finished with long sleeves and a flattering boat neck. Our stripes are yarn dyed, which means the yarns are dyed before the fabric is woven, creating a crafted finish. Look out for new colours inspired by Cornwall every season.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton. GOTS is the gold standard of organic cotton, ensuring organic and social standards are met at every step, from cotton cultivation to production.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1360 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1360 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor for Sailor

LOVE IT !

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tee shirt

The tee shirt fits perfectly and is wonderfully soft cotton.

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable to wear

Loved the colour. Great fit.

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy Top

Really nice comfortable organic cotton top. Fits well and true to size. I bought nickel size 12. Haven’t yet worked out what the two cotton tape loops are for inside the sleeve cuff?

Posted by  •  26th April 2020

Comments:

Hi Saltyshopper
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback, the loops make it easier to put the item on, you can loop them around your thumbs, and are part of our Easy On range.
Our Easy On styles feature discreet adaptive features to make dressing quicker, easier and more comfortable.
They’re the same stylish pieces with helpful design twists to help you feel your best.
Please see other items in this range here >https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/easy-on-adaptive-clothing
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fav T shirts

Love the colour, Always good quality part of my staple wardrobe.

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very comfy top

Very nice top, sleeves perhaps a bit long, but good for Spring when the weather can be variable. Definitely very pleased with the beautiful cloth and colour. A good buy!

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant, as ever.

Another addition to my collection of these tops and the quality never falters. The green is a gorgeous colour. Very happy shopper.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

K

Have purchased these before. Hold shape well and wear well. I like tops to be quite loose, so choose to buy one size larger than recommended size from website, but Either size does work well. Usually buy in store so easier then to check absolute best.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Comfortable & jolly!

Lovely t shirt. Nice neck and sleeves. Was expecting thicker material, hence the 4 rating and not 5, but fine for spring and summer days that are a bit chilly.

Posted by  •  21st April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

beautifull color

I had the green striped shirt and the color is just beautifull. Fits very well. Great material too

Posted by  •  14th April 2020

Recently Viewed